Merchant Logo

Bellarome Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

3

0

0

0

28

ratings over the past year

28 out of 326 reviews
Time:
Past year
LB
Leann Bosarge
4 days ago
1 product purchased
IG
Igor Gaisinsky
28 days ago
1 product purchased
ZP
Zoe Porter
Chelmsford
1 month ago
What Zoe Porter said about Bellarome Travel:
Guilia from Bellarome was really helpful, she listened to what we wanted and put together an itinerary that would suit us. When I wanted to change from a hotel to an apartment she found alternatives a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TS
Thomas Syme
2 months ago
What Thomas Syme said about Bellarome Travel:
Very good flights, transfers and hotel. No complaints
1 product purchased
MR
Matthew Rix
3 months ago
What Matthew Rix said about Bellarome Travel:
Very organised and hassle free. Transfers great and hotel in a fantastic location. Staff in hotel very friendly and helpful
1 product purchased
PB
Peter O' Brien
3 months ago
What Peter O' Brien said about Bellarome Travel:
Good communication and delivered as expected
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
We had an amazing time. The airport transfer to hotel service was top notch. Our hotel was centrally located close to all the main attractions in Rome as well as being an easy walk to the Stadium. Our
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DS
Daniel Sangway
3 months ago
What Daniel Sangway said about Bellarome Travel:
My wife and I had a fantastic experience with Bellarome Travel. A true tailor-made and luxury experience to Scotland and Italy over the Christmas period. They listened to all of our needs, wants and r
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Daniel
Bellarome Travel
3 months ago
Thank you for your fabulous review Daniel.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Bellarome delivered a wonderful vacation to Italy and France for our family back in September and we will surely use them again. Drivers and guides were very professional and spoke very good English.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Daniel
Bellarome Travel
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Fantastic from start to finish, all ran so smooth fligths, transfers, hotel & the match was a brilliant day, plus time to do some site seeing.
Merchant Logo
Daniel
Bellarome Travel
3 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback, we hope you had a great time in Rome.
1 product purchased
About Bellarome Travel
Bellarome Travel offers customised vacations all over Europe, including the popular resorts and hidden gems.
Read all
1010 Cambourne Business Park, Cambourne, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB23 6DP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bellarome Travel
Bellarome Travel offers customised vacations all over Europe, including the popular resorts and hidden gems.