Merchant Logo

Bellarome Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

3

0

0

0

32

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 331 reviews
AM
Andrew McMillan
Georgia, USA
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Andrew McMillan said about Bellarome Travel:
We have used Bellarome Travel for 3 years for our trips to Europe. Each of this trips were my wife and myself and followed a Tour Group trip. We have asked our agent to put together tour that took us
...
Read all
ES
Eric Sullenger
Franklin, TN
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Eric Sullenger said about Bellarome Travel:
Great level of service! Really liked how they communicated with me (via WhatsApp) during our actual time in Paris / London. They were very responsive and great at coordinating last minute changes to
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Good hotels and great help support during travel.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Bellarome listened to our recommendations and delivered a fantastic, personalized Northern Italy and Switzerland, 3-week tour. Although not physically based in Italy, don’t let that stop you. Once our
...
Read all
GS
Gary & Barbara Sadler
Nashville
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
What Gary & Barbara Sadler said about Bellarome Travel:
Top notch. The service could not have been any better. Mirella was kind, helpful, concerned and priceless!
LB
Leann Bosarge
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
IG
Igor Gaisinsky
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
ZP
Zoe Porter
Chelmsford
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
What Zoe Porter said about Bellarome Travel:
Guilia from Bellarome was really helpful, she listened to what we wanted and put together an itinerary that would suit us. When I wanted to change from a hotel to an apartment she found alternatives a
...
Read all
TS
Thomas Syme
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
What Thomas Syme said about Bellarome Travel:
Very good flights, transfers and hotel. No complaints
MR
Matthew Rix
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
What Matthew Rix said about Bellarome Travel:
Very organised and hassle free. Transfers great and hotel in a fantastic location. Staff in hotel very friendly and helpful
About Bellarome Travel
Bellarome Travel offers customised vacations all over Europe, including the popular resorts and hidden gems.
Read all
1010 Cambourne Business Park, Cambourne, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB23 6DP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bellarome Travel
Bellarome Travel offers customised vacations all over Europe, including the popular resorts and hidden gems.