Merchant Logo

Beechfield Stairlifts Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 15 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Thanks to all the team in Beechfield Healthcare for the wonderful service from start to finish. The installer was superb, showed up on time, totally hassle-free installation and gave a great demonstra
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KM
K. Murphy
Castlebar, Co. Mayo
3 years ago
What K. Murphy said about Beechfield Stairlifts:
From contacting Robert Patterson in Sales through installation by P.J. Dempsey my whole experience of purchasing a Beechfield Stairlift has been stress free, with everything happening to a prearranged
...
Read all
1 product purchased
EC
Elizabeth Clear
Thurles, Co. Tipperary
3 years ago
What Elizabeth Clear said about Beechfield Stairlifts:
The stairlift was installed in just under 3.5 hours, from start to finish, The installer named PJ worked away and at the end he gave us all a very indepth demonstration, answered all the questions a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
The girls, Helen and Elma, in the show room were very helpful and informative. Enda O'Connor came at the appointed time for the assessment and gave me plenty of time to consider my options. The instal
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JC
Josephine Coogan
Grange Con
5 years ago
What Josephine Coogan said about Beechfield Stairlifts:
Yes would recommend, very efficent, everything on schedule, Installation engineer very good, and tidy, excellent user instructions.
1 product purchased
DO
Dominic
Celbridge
5 years ago
What Dominic said about Beechfield Stairlifts:
Very fast delivery and install. Staff (Enda, Kevin, PJ) are extremely friendly and helpful. Delighted we chose Beechfield and will definitely recommend to anyone in need of a stair lift.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Very professional service. All staff helpful from start to finish.
1 product purchased
MD
Michael Doyle
Lucan. Co. Dublin
5 years ago
What Michael Doyle said about Beechfield Stairlifts:
Your service was excellent, P.J. was a very professional and courteous installer. I have already recommended your company to a friend, and am sure they will purchase a Stairlift from you. My mother ha
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SB
Sean Burke
Dublin
5 years ago
What Sean Burke said about Beechfield Stairlifts:
We had a stair lift installed today. The item was delivered on time and on the day promised. PJ, the technican, arrived after calling ahead and got to work. Little or no fuss on the install. Was done
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DC
Denise O Connor
5 years ago
What Denise O Connor said about Beechfield Stairlifts:
One of the best purchasing experiences I have had, from the very first enquiry call I made right up to the install of the stairlift. The services that was provided was excellent from this very profess
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Beechfield Stairlifts
Beechfield Stair Lifts (part of Beechfield Healthcare Ltd.) is one of Ireland’s leading trusted providers of innovative mobility and assisted living products. Established over 25 years and with offices in Dublin and Portlaoise our hardworking and compassionate team builds long-term relationships with all of our clients. Our highly trained stair lift surveyors and stair lift installation engineers ensure that your new stair lift is correctly fitted precisely to the manufactures specification. Beechfield Stair Lifts partner with a leading global stair lift manufacturer Handicare to provide our customers will stair lift solutions of the highest quality. A typical straight stair lift installation can be completed in less that half a day, while slightly more complicated curved stair lifts may take a little longer.
Read all
Clonminam Business Park, Portlaoise, County Laois, R32 PN8W, Ireland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Beechfield Stairlifts
Beechfield Stair Lifts (part of Beechfield Healthcare Ltd.) is one of Ireland’s leading trusted providers of innovative mobility and assisted living products. Established over 25 years and with offices in Dublin and Portlaoise our hardworking and compassionate team builds long-term relationships with all of our clients. Our highly trained stair lift surveyors and stair lift installation engineers ensure that your new stair lift is correctly fitted precisely to the manufactures specification. Beechfield Stair Lifts partner with a leading global stair lift manufacturer Handicare to provide our customers will stair lift solutions of the highest quality. A typical straight stair lift installation can be completed in less that half a day, while slightly more complicated curved stair lifts may take a little longer.