Merchant Logo

Beds Are Uzzz Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Beds Are Uzzz are a well established provider of beds and bedroom furniture, we pride our selves on fantastic service & price.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

64

6

2

1

1

74

ratings over the past year

74 out of 1,059 reviews
Time:
Past year
MH
Mrs W Holmes
Wiltshire
13 days ago
What Mrs W Holmes said about Beds Are Uzzz:
We wanted a really good mattress at the great price, buying online was the best option, but somewhat risky. We finally decided to go with Beds Are Uzzz as they offered the best deal on our Hypnos matt
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
Alex
Beds Are Uzzz
16 days ago
Good Morning, I understand you have reached out to our Customer Service team after leaving this review. I will leave you in their capable hands whilst they look into your queries. Best Regards Alex Fellingham Beds Are Uzzz
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
We've not yet received our mattress, so can't rate the company.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
By far the best price for the mattress we wanted and with a free protector. Delivered at the arranged time with a phone call half an hour in advance. Very pleased with the service.
1 product purchased
NH
Nicola Howard
Crawley sussex
19 days ago
What Nicola Howard said about Beds Are Uzzz:
Excellent service well informed with delivery, delivery men were first class , very happy with the new bed .I would definitely recommend you
1 product purchased
CT
Carol Titchener
Chesterfield
19 days ago
What Carol Titchener said about Beds Are Uzzz:
Ordered a Vi Spring bed stead mattress. Excellent delivery and competitive pricing. Would definitely use Beds Are Uzzz again highly recommend this company.
1 product purchased
CL
Carol Lunn
19 days ago
What Carol Lunn said about Beds Are Uzzz:
Excellent customer service
1 product purchased
MR
Mrs Angela Russell
Edinburgh
24 days ago
What Mrs Angela Russell said about Beds Are Uzzz:
Excellent service, superb quality. Have used them before and will do again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
amazing deal on quality mattress. Paul at Greenford so helpful. very good delivery and removal.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Came on the day very friendly took the base upstairs asked if they would put the headboard and the mattress on for me which they did. Took all of the plastic for me .good service 😊
1 product purchased
About Beds Are Uzzz
Established in 1983, Beds Are Uzzz have extensive studio showrooms throughout the South of England offering a wide range of the UK’s best branded Beds, Mattresses, Bed Frames, Accessories & Bedroom furniture at the most competitive prices. Current Directors have lived and breathed beds throughout their lives with family predecessors working in every aspect of the bedding industry dating back to the 1950’s. It is in our blood, and we are very proud of our unique heritage. Our commitment is that we will... “Never be beaten on either PRICE or SERVICE”.
Read all
490-494 Greenford Road, Greenford, City of London, UB6 8SH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Beds Are Uzzz
Established in 1983, Beds Are Uzzz have extensive studio showrooms throughout the South of England offering a wide range of the UK’s best branded Beds, Mattresses, Bed Frames, Accessories & Bedroom furniture at the most competitive prices. Current Directors have lived and breathed beds throughout their lives with family predecessors working in every aspect of the bedding industry dating back to the 1950’s. It is in our blood, and we are very proud of our unique heritage. Our commitment is that we will... “Never be beaten on either PRICE or SERVICE”.