Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Making the workplace work smarter since 1984.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

3

1

0

0

17

ratings over the past year

17 out of 84 reviews
Time:
Past year
AM
ALAIN MISCHIS
bordeaux (FRANCE)
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
precise, prompt, efficient!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
PH
Peter Hatter
1 month ago
What Peter Hatter said about Beaverswood:
Good and Fast service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
CB
Chris Brown
2 months ago
What Chris Brown said about Beaverswood:
order process easy, kept informed of order process only down fall was no notification of delivery date or expected delivery date.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Tracking info provided promptly following order being received.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
0
Share
BD
Brian Down
Lowestoft
6 months ago
What Brian Down said about Beaverswood:
Answered my queries re custom wording of labels and despatched very quickly.
Merchant Logo
Lizzie
Beaverswood
6 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review! We're delighted that our service, especially in customising your label wording and ensuring quick dispatch, met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again - thanks for choosing Beaverswood®!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
0
Share
JJ
jill jackson
7 months ago
What jill jackson said about Beaverswood:
fast delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
0
Share
DG
Dennis Gutierrez
7 months ago
What Dennis Gutierrez said about Beaverswood:
Quick and easy to use ordering online, customer service is so friendly and absolutely brilliant to respond to my query
Merchant Logo
Lizzie
Beaverswood
7 months ago
Thanks for your positive feedback on our online ordering and customer service. We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again soon!
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
0
Share
JL
Joseph Parr (ALCO) Ltd
7 months ago
What Joseph Parr (ALCO) Ltd said about Beaverswood:
Great communication, great delivery service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
0
Share
MM
Mark Morgan
7 months ago
What Mark Morgan said about Beaverswood:
Great speedy service great product
Merchant Logo
Lizzie
Beaverswood
6 months ago
Thanks so much for your wonderful review of our Complete Packs - Self-Adhesive Numbers and Letters. We're thrilled to hear that you found our service speedy and the product great. Thanks for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/10/2023
0
Share
About Beaverswood
Beaverswood manufacture innovative products that improve the productivity and efficiency of the physical workplace. Our products and solutions range from labelling and signage to waste segregation, shadow boards and communication boards. The beauty of our products is their simplicity - simple to install and simple to use - enabling optimal performance. We’re dedicated to providing superior products, best-in-class service levels and leading insights. Beaverswood® - making the workplace work smarter.
Read all
Goldoak House, Oaklands Business Centre, Oaklands Park, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 2FD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Beaverswood
Beaverswood manufacture innovative products that improve the productivity and efficiency of the physical workplace. Our products and solutions range from labelling and signage to waste segregation, shadow boards and communication boards. The beauty of our products is their simplicity - simple to install and simple to use - enabling optimal performance. We’re dedicated to providing superior products, best-in-class service levels and leading insights. Beaverswood® - making the workplace work smarter.