Merchant Logo

Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

0

0

0

1

17

ratings over the past year

17 out of 70 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great service, excellent price. Highly recommended
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire
1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely review!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Excellent range of products at very competitive prices. Just as important though is their customer service - absolutely 5*. Delivery was arranged quickly and efficiently and took our needs into accou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire
2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/01/2024
1
Share
JU
Judith
2 months ago
What Judith said about Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire:
Thank you for all your help & advice. Fantastic service. Would definitely recommend
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire
2 months ago
Thank you for the review. Glad we could be of help!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Made a mistake and ordered wrong bathroom cabinet online. Called to change order nothing was too much trouble order changed and refunded the difference. Great customer service.
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire
3 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review. Glad we could be of help!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
0
Share
AN
Anita
5 months ago
What Anita said about Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire:
Visited the store and saw Rob, who listened to our requirements, he came up with so many ideas to create the most beautiful en-suite shower room and downstairs cloakroom for us. We could never have i
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
0
Share
DU
Duncan
Glasgow
5 months ago
What Duncan said about Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire:
Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and efficient
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire
5 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/10/2022
0
Share
SE
Sean
6 months ago
What Sean said about Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire:
I contacted customer services to discuss an issue, emailed a number of times with zero response. Non existent customer service it seems so pray nothing goes wrong with your purchase
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire
5 months ago
Hi Sean. We pride ourselves in our excellent customer service, and we have investigated this and we cannot see any email correspondence from yourself regarding this order. If you could clarify who you contacted (ourselves or Geberit) that would help us look into this further. And if you require any further assistance please call us on 01226 770383.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 29/09/2022
0
Share
DE
Denise
Wickersley
6 months ago
What Denise said about Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire:
When I rang Bathrooms Direct the guy I spoke to was very knowledgeable and my order was speedily delivered Great service!
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire
6 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review. Glad we could be of help!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/09/2022
0
Share
RO
Roland
6 months ago
Uploaded media
What Roland said about Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire:
Thank you for a great product and delivery service. We love our new bath. It arrived when advised, was a very competitive price and looks fantastic.
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire
6 months ago
Looks great! Thanks for the lovely review
Date of purchase: 03/09/2022
0
Share
About Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire
Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire was founded in 1992 and is a family owned bathrooms supply and design company based in South Yorkshire. We offer huge savings on a wide range luxury brands of bathroom products such as taps, showers, bathroom furniture, shower enclosures, sanitaryware, baths, radiators, tiles, flooring and much more. We believe in sourcing only the very best quality bathroom products so that you know when you buy from us, you're buying the best. Our ultimate aim is to help you create the perfect oasis of luxury - a place to unwind and refresh from the everyday rigors of modern life. Think bathroom, think relaxation!
Read all
Unit 3 Davies Yard, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S71 1NU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire
Bathrooms Direct Yorkshire was founded in 1992 and is a family owned bathrooms supply and design company based in South Yorkshire. We offer huge savings on a wide range luxury brands of bathroom products such as taps, showers, bathroom furniture, shower enclosures, sanitaryware, baths, radiators, tiles, flooring and much more. We believe in sourcing only the very best quality bathroom products so that you know when you buy from us, you're buying the best. Our ultimate aim is to help you create the perfect oasis of luxury - a place to unwind and refresh from the everyday rigors of modern life. Think bathroom, think relaxation!