Merchant Logo

Bartons Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Independent Rotherham Property Experts

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

2

0

0

0

39

ratings over the past year

39 out of 567 reviews
Time:
Past year
RS
Rob Shaw
Rotherham
2 months ago
What Rob Shaw said about Bartons Estate Agents:
I have dealt with Bartons on all of my house sales and would highly recommend them. They have excellent market knowledge and act quickly and honestly to ensure you get the best service and that your p
...
Read all
1 product purchased
NB
Nina Burke
Rotherham
3 months ago
What Nina Burke said about Bartons Estate Agents:
I am very happy with the service that I received with Bartons, all the way through till the very end they have been amazing. Communication was 100 percent all the way through the sale which kept me a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ZS
Zoe Smith
Rotherham
3 months ago
What Zoe Smith said about Bartons Estate Agents:
From the very start of the process, the initial contact to arrange a valuation, to the day of handing over the keys the Barton’s team have been excellent. We found Mark professional and personable a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful estate agents who communicate well and keep you informed at every stage of the process.
1 product purchased
AC
Andrew Collins
4 months ago
What Andrew Collins said about Bartons Estate Agents:
Just a big thank you to all at Barton’s Cannot fault there service from valuation to completion Also a big thank you to a delightful lady called Georgina Nothing was too much. Trouble incredibly hel
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LB
Lisa B
5 months ago
What Lisa B said about Bartons Estate Agents:
From start to finish, Barton’s have been absolutely amazing. Harriet valued and produced all marketing for my property and was such a pleasure to work with - absolutely knows her stuff, gave great obj
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MS
Miss Charlotte Smith
Rotherham
5 months ago
What Miss Charlotte Smith said about Bartons Estate Agents:
Wonderful service with Barton’s. Great communication throughout the journey. Lovely staff and would definitely recommend.
1 product purchased
DW
Daniel Wakefield
6 months ago
What Daniel Wakefield said about Bartons Estate Agents:
Bartons helped find a buyer really quickly and were really supportive through the sale process. Georgina was always super friendly and great at communicating any updates to me. I would definitely use
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MW
Mrs White
6 months ago
What Mrs White said about Bartons Estate Agents:
I would highly recommend Barton’s. They are a great team that take personal care of their clients. Thanks.
1 product purchased
EB
Elizabeth Brown
6 months ago
What Elizabeth Brown said about Bartons Estate Agents:
Excellent service from Barton’s again.
1 product purchased
About Bartons Estate Agents
Bartons are a highly respected local independent estate agent specialising in residential property sales, auction and lettings across the whole of the Rotherham borough. We believe in building strong relationships with each of our clients and are genuinely committed to providing a great service with a personal touch. We are motivated by success and possess in-depth local market expertise and knowledge of your area. We hold strong core values and provide a one stop shop advising on everything from choosing the right solicitor to helping you find a tailored mortgage solution that’s just right for you. We are proud to be members of the prestigious Guild of Property Professionals, a network of highly trained, hugely successful independent estate agents with exclusive access to a comprehensive range of marketing tools, which enable us to deliver unique points of difference and secure better results for our clients.
Read all
51-53 Moorgate Street, Rotherham, West Yorkshire, S60 2EY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bartons Estate Agents
Bartons are a highly respected local independent estate agent specialising in residential property sales, auction and lettings across the whole of the Rotherham borough. We believe in building strong relationships with each of our clients and are genuinely committed to providing a great service with a personal touch. We are motivated by success and possess in-depth local market expertise and knowledge of your area. We hold strong core values and provide a one stop shop advising on everything from choosing the right solicitor to helping you find a tailored mortgage solution that’s just right for you. We are proud to be members of the prestigious Guild of Property Professionals, a network of highly trained, hugely successful independent estate agents with exclusive access to a comprehensive range of marketing tools, which enable us to deliver unique points of difference and secure better results for our clients.