Merchant Logo

Barnard Marcus Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Barnard Marcus is one of the largest estate agents in London with over 40 offices and its own auctions centre.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

204

14

2

0

3

223

ratings over the past year

223 out of 1,516 reviews
Time:
Past year
MM
Mrs Maria
London
14 hours ago
What Mrs Maria said about Barnard Marcus:
Akill was very efficient and quick in getting our mortgage
1 product purchased
MC
Mr Xuefeng Cui
19 hours ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Harvey was excellent and very patient with me. This was much appreciated due to my hectic work schedule.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
1 product purchased
MP
Miss Korusha Pillay
1 day ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
All mortgage advice was expertly delivered and the mortgage advisor was professional and extremely polite. We were very happy with the service and the advisor described all aspects of the mortgage to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very helpful, efficient and thorough
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
So far so good. Hoping everything will go smoothly
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Aysha has been fantastic every step of the way. She has been able to settle all my questions and made this stressful process a lot less stressful. I’ve never been through this process before so her ex
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MA
Mrs Varvara Afthinou
STAINES/ASFORD
3 days ago
What Mrs Varvara Afthinou said about Barnard Marcus:
Excellent like always thatis way we carry on with them
1 product purchased
About Barnard Marcus
Barnard Marcus is one of the largest estate agents in London with 43 offices and its own auctions centre which covers the whole of the UK. Every year we help thousands of customers to buy, sell, rent or let their properties as well as deal with behind the scenes necessities such as mortgages, conveyancing, surveys, energy performance certificates and much more...it can all be done through us!
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Barnard Marcus
Barnard Marcus is one of the largest estate agents in London with 43 offices and its own auctions centre which covers the whole of the UK. Every year we help thousands of customers to buy, sell, rent or let their properties as well as deal with behind the scenes necessities such as mortgages, conveyancing, surveys, energy performance certificates and much more...it can all be done through us!