Merchant Logo

Bamboo Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

2

0

0

0

47

ratings over the past year

47 out of 312 reviews
Time:
Past year
RH
Robert Hamilton
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2023
What Robert Hamilton said about Bamboo Travel:
Absolutely fantastic trip! Having specified what we wanted to see in addition to Richard's suggestions - a great itinerary was put together. The trip went without a hitch and was enhanced even furthe
...
Read all
LA
Lizzi Atksinon
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
What Lizzi Atksinon said about Bamboo Travel:
Really enjoyed the trip. It was incredibly well organised and all of the transfers between cities made the experience so enjoyable and easy. The activists included were fantastic - very interesting an
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2023
Uploaded media
Richard C, the agent at Bamboo, was very knowledgeable and responsive. We gave a suggestion of what we would like to do and see, he then put that and more into a smooth-flowing itinerary ... deliveri
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
From the start of my enquiry then booking the holiday to end of my holiday, Richard C at Bamboo Travel has been most helpful, patient and accommodating to my various requests. He responds to emails di
...
Read all
CP
Claudia Pryor
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2023
What Claudia Pryor said about Bamboo Travel:
I booked my trip to South Korea and Australia (the latter just flights) with Bamboo Travel my agent was Richard and we met via Zoom a few times to discuss trip. He met my expectations completely! Ve
...
Read all
KM
Kate Mumby
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2023
What Kate Mumby said about Bamboo Travel:
Richard and the team at Bamboo have been fantastic! We recently returned from our trip to South Korea and Japan, and Richard not only helped to create an excellent itinerary that suited our wants, but
...
Read all
DH
Dale Harker
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2023
What Dale Harker said about Bamboo Travel:
My holiday to south korea and japan was amazing Richard sorted out every little thing and the guides were also amazing would recommend 100% you are looked after from start to finish
About Bamboo Travel
Bamboo Travel is an award-winning tailor-made tour operator. Having travelled extensively in each of our destinations we are passionate about Asia and pride ourselves in being able to provide the highest quality bespoke tours and holidays.
Read all
Spectrum House, 9 Bromell's Road, London, Greater London, SW4 0BN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bamboo Travel
Bamboo Travel is an award-winning tailor-made tour operator. Having travelled extensively in each of our destinations we are passionate about Asia and pride ourselves in being able to provide the highest quality bespoke tours and holidays.