Merchant Logo

Bamboo Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

2

0

0

0

47

ratings over the past year

47 out of 312 reviews
Time:
Past year
CB
Clare Brazier
Chelmsford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Clare Brazier said about Bamboo Travel:
Brilliant service from start to finish. Would highly recommend!
AM
Anders Marcussen
Stavanger
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Anders Marcussen said about Bamboo Travel:
Professional - always very good hotels. Clear instructions for your travel. If something needs "adjustment" during the trip - they fix it.
AR
Andrew Robertson
Northampton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
What Andrew Robertson said about Bamboo Travel:
Excellent from start to finish for our trip to Laos.All services provided from guides,transport and accommodation was excellent. This is our third trip with Bamboo. Previous trips to Vietnam and Sri L
...
Read all
MB
Michael Bennett
Welwyn, Hertfordshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
What Michael Bennett said about Bamboo Travel:
From the moment we made an enquiry to the point of departure we could not fault Bamboo Travel. Lots of suggested feedback on our original itinerary with an array of hotels to choose from at each desti
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
Personalised tailored service. Listened to what we wanted out of our holiday. We were looked after by one agent who was knowledgeable in his field. Provided with a file containing all important docu
...
Read all
PE
Pete
Solihull
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
What Pete said about Bamboo Travel:
Excellent advice and help before the holiday and a really well organised trip
SA
Sally
Rickmansworth
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
What Sally said about Bamboo Travel:
I have used the same agent several times, he listened to everything I requested and came up with a wonderful itinerary that combined just the right amount of sightseeing and leisure time with a wonder
...
Read all
SM
Stephen Mills
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
What Stephen Mills said about Bamboo Travel:
Richard Coucom had in-depth knowledge of Thailand & Cambodia and was able to provide insightful guidance on how best to design our 3-week trip. The recommendations on locations, hotels and activities
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
Richard was so knowledgable and helpful. Full of great advice and organised a superb holiday in Sri Lanka and the Maldives . I have travelled with Bamboo before and will definitely travel with them a
...
Read all
JM
Jonathan Midgley
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
What Jonathan Midgley said about Bamboo Travel:
Ver good and attentive to our needs
About Bamboo Travel
Bamboo Travel is an award-winning tailor-made tour operator. Having travelled extensively in each of our destinations we are passionate about Asia and pride ourselves in being able to provide the highest quality bespoke tours and holidays.
Read all
Spectrum House, 9 Bromell's Road, London, Greater London, SW4 0BN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bamboo Travel
Bamboo Travel is an award-winning tailor-made tour operator. Having travelled extensively in each of our destinations we are passionate about Asia and pride ourselves in being able to provide the highest quality bespoke tours and holidays.