Merchant Logo

Bamboo Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

2

0

0

0

47

ratings over the past year

47 out of 312 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Excellent service. Well organised with clear information and useful advice. Easily contactable. Would use them again.
MC
Margaret Copeland
Vietnam and Angkor Wat Temples in Cambodia
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What Margaret Copeland said about Bamboo Travel:
Our trip to Vietnam and Cambodia was extremely well organised, lovely hotels and good guides and drivers. I would thoroughly recommend Bamboo Travel.
TD
Trevor Dodd
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
What Trevor Dodd said about Bamboo Travel:
Excellent as always. The few minor issues (unusual in themselves) were resolved with speed and efficiency. Great range of accommodation and knowledgeable guides.
JJ
Julie Janaway
Hampshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
What Julie Janaway said about Bamboo Travel:
Absolutely the best travel company we have ever dealt with. We have now used them three times and the service has been fantastic. All those trips, which involved plenty of internal flights, train tri
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
We recently enjoyed a fabulous holiday to Japan and Dubai with Bamboo Travel. I really can’t think how the holiday and organisation could have been bettered. The itinerary they designed for us was rea
...
Read all
JW
John Webb
Banbury
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
What John Webb said about Bamboo Travel:
We had great service from Richard who succeded in arranging our tour staying at the hotels we requested and to fit our dates. Not only that but we asked a lot of questions about Kerala which he was ab
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
Bamboo were great in tailoring our trip to Sri Lanka and the Maldives. The whole trip ran incredibly smoothly and their choice of places for us to stay was perfect.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
The only company we approached who were happy to arrange the holiday as we wanted as we had already researched hotels and destinations. We were always kept up to date during the planning process and e
...
Read all
DH
David Haseler
Birmingham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
What David Haseler said about Bamboo Travel:
Friendly and meticulous planning for a tailor-made trip to 3 countries in SE Asia. There was a comprehensive folder with all necessary information and the trip went smoothly with knowledgeable guides,
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
I dealt with Richard who was very patient organising exactly what we wanted and helped with suggestions. The itinerary was perfect with timings working out brilliantly. The hotels were spot on in grea
...
Read all
About Bamboo Travel
Bamboo Travel is an award-winning tailor-made tour operator. Having travelled extensively in each of our destinations we are passionate about Asia and pride ourselves in being able to provide the highest quality bespoke tours and holidays.
Read all
Spectrum House, 9 Bromell's Road, London, Greater London, SW4 0BN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bamboo Travel
Bamboo Travel is an award-winning tailor-made tour operator. Having travelled extensively in each of our destinations we are passionate about Asia and pride ourselves in being able to provide the highest quality bespoke tours and holidays.