Merchant Logo

Bamboo Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

43

3

0

0

0

46

ratings over the past year

45 out of 309 reviews
Time:
Past year
JJ
Julie Janaway
Hampshire
4 days ago
What Julie Janaway said about Bamboo Travel:
Absolutely the best travel company we have ever dealt with. We have now used them three times and the service has been fantastic. All those trips, which involved plenty of internal flights, train tri
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
We recently enjoyed a fabulous holiday to Japan and Dubai with Bamboo Travel. I really can’t think how the holiday and organisation could have been bettered. The itinerary they designed for us was rea
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JW
John Webb
Banbury
28 days ago
What John Webb said about Bamboo Travel:
We had great service from Richard who succeded in arranging our tour staying at the hotels we requested and to fit our dates. Not only that but we asked a lot of questions about Kerala which he was ab
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Bamboo were great in tailoring our trip to Sri Lanka and the Maldives. The whole trip ran incredibly smoothly and their choice of places for us to stay was perfect.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The only company we approached who were happy to arrange the holiday as we wanted as we had already researched hotels and destinations. We were always kept up to date during the planning process and e
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DH
David Haseler
Birmingham
1 month ago
What David Haseler said about Bamboo Travel:
Friendly and meticulous planning for a tailor-made trip to 3 countries in SE Asia. There was a comprehensive folder with all necessary information and the trip went smoothly with knowledgeable guides,
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I dealt with Richard who was very patient organising exactly what we wanted and helped with suggestions. The itinerary was perfect with timings working out brilliantly. The hotels were spot on in grea
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CB
Clare Brazier
Chelmsford
1 month ago
What Clare Brazier said about Bamboo Travel:
Brilliant service from start to finish. Would highly recommend!
1 product purchased
AM
Anders Marcussen
Stavanger
1 month ago
What Anders Marcussen said about Bamboo Travel:
Professional - always very good hotels. Clear instructions for your travel. If something needs "adjustment" during the trip - they fix it.
1 product purchased
AR
Andrew Robertson
Northampton
1 month ago
What Andrew Robertson said about Bamboo Travel:
Excellent from start to finish for our trip to Laos.All services provided from guides,transport and accommodation was excellent. This is our third trip with Bamboo. Previous trips to Vietnam and Sri L
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Bamboo Travel
Bamboo Travel is an award-winning tailor-made tour operator. Having travelled extensively in each of our destinations we are passionate about Asia and pride ourselves in being able to provide the highest quality bespoke tours and holidays.
Read all
Spectrum House, 9 Bromell's Road, London, Greater London, SW4 0BN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bamboo Travel
Bamboo Travel is an award-winning tailor-made tour operator. Having travelled extensively in each of our destinations we are passionate about Asia and pride ourselves in being able to provide the highest quality bespoke tours and holidays.