Merchant Logo

Ball & Percival Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

9

0

1

1

52

ratings over the past year

52 out of 308 reviews
Time:
Past year
MB
Mr Clifford Balshaw
Nelson
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
What Mr Clifford Balshaw said about Ball & Percival:
Excellent service with up to date advice. Always welcoming and never pushy with any stage of the buying process. You are accompanied to view a property but never once do you feel like you have to say
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for the brilliant 5 star review! We really appreciate you leaving kind words about the team on how they provided excellent service with up to date advice at every stage of the process. It's also great to read that you felt like you were never pressured to make any quick decisions during your purchasing process. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Excellent, kept up to date of situation by staff
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
1 month ago
Hello Thank you for leaving a 5 star review. Great to see that the staff were excellent and and kept you up to date about your situation. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
I was only visiting Southport for 2 days and tried to see 4 houses at short notice. Claudine in your Ainsdale branch, went out of her way to help me, she collected the keys from your Southport Office
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review! It's brilliant to see that Claudine was able to provide the help you needed during your short stay that resulted in your offer getting accepted. We love to hear when the teams helpfulness and efficiency is appreciated. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Thank you.
MG
Mrs Eilis Gardner
Elm, Wisbech
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
What Mrs Eilis Gardner said about Ball & Percival:
When we made an appointment to view the property we weren't informed that the vendor wasn't sure if he would sell or rent. We travelled from Norfolk and when we liked the property and made an offer o
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
1 month ago
Hello Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate relocating from an area which is a substantial drive away can be really frustrating as you’re not just able to nip to viewings. When it comes to the vendor making a decision regarding whether to rent or sell, that I’m afraid it a little out of our hands. We will put forward any offers received through the office to the vendor and then ultimately the decision lies with them regarding whether to accept the offer that’s been submitted. We will pass your comments on to the branch and are glad to see all worked out in the end. Wishing you all the best in your new home. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Same day call back from my original enquiry with property valued 2 days later. House was marketed within a week and sold on the 1st viewing.
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for the 5 star review! Brilliant that you were able to get your property valued and marketed in such a short time frame, and that you were able to sell on the first viewing! If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
MO
Mrs Lynn Ormerod
Southport
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Mrs Lynn Ormerod said about Ball & Percival:
Excellent service by Stacey and her team including Charlotte and James. Have organised plenty of clients, no time wasters and have not wasted our time. Signs put up and nothing is too much trouble.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
2 months ago
Hello Mrs Ormerod, We really appreciate your brilliant 5 star review! It's great to read that you had an excellent service with us and the team organised plenty of good quality clients and were very professional throughout the process. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
MP
Mrs Sarah Puckey
Hitchin then Ainsdale
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Mrs Sarah Puckey said about Ball & Percival:
From the initial call to view a property, I found the agents to be friendly, helpful and professional Making an offer and then buying a house, having sold mine, was very straightforward
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
2 months ago
Hello Mrs Puckey, Thank you for a fantastic 5 star review! We pride ourselves on great customer service, so it's brilliant to see that the team were friendly, helpful and professional from start to finish. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
MP
Ms Carolyn Poynor
Sale
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
What Ms Carolyn Poynor said about Ball & Percival:
Good communication excellent service
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for a great review! Brilliant to see the team had good communication with you and provided an excellent service. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review, we appreciate it! If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
ML
Miss Jeanette Langcake
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a 4 star review! If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
About Ball & Percival
Having vast experience working in the ever-changing property industry, our talented and diligent team call upon a solid background of knowledge to provide each and every client with an exceptional and personal service. A core part of our ethos is to work around our clients, so no matter how hectic your lifestyle is, our team will happily fit in to ensure that they find you that perfect property.
Read all
132 Lord St,, Southport, Merseyside, PR9 0AE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ball & Percival
Having vast experience working in the ever-changing property industry, our talented and diligent team call upon a solid background of knowledge to provide each and every client with an exceptional and personal service. A core part of our ethos is to work around our clients, so no matter how hectic your lifestyle is, our team will happily fit in to ensure that they find you that perfect property.