Merchant Logo

Ball & Percival Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

10

0

1

1

53

ratings over the past year

53 out of 304 reviews
Time:
Past year
MW
Mrs Julia Webb
Southport
2 days ago
What Mrs Julia Webb said about Ball & Percival:
Compared to other estate agents, B&P provided superior response time to my enquiries. Staff were helpful, patient, efficient and polite. pleasure to do business with. So far - So Good!
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
1 day ago
Hello, Thank you for the great 5 star review, we really appreciate it! It's great to see that we were able to answer your enquiries in superior response time and that the staff were helpful, patient and polite to do business with. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
7 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the 4 star review, we appreciate it! If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Patient, understanding & informative
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
7 days ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a great review! Fantastic that the team were patient, understanding and informative with you when selling your property. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
James at the Southport Branch was really helpful.
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
9 days ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! I will pass along your kind words to James about him being really helpful with you, I'm sure he'll appreciate them! If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Andrew Bowker
Southport
16 days ago
What Mr Andrew Bowker said about Ball & Percival:
They obtain a viewing at short notice and were very professional when I made an offer on the property.
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
15 days ago
Hello, We appreciate you leaving a 5 star review for us! Fantastic that we were able to provide you with a viewing short notice and that you were able to make an offer on the property. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
1 product purchased
MG
Mr Louie Gaffney
Southport
16 days ago
What Mr Louie Gaffney said about Ball & Percival:
Amazing service - house purchase from start to sale. Very responsive, informative and professional. After dealing with another local estate agent with a house that fell through it was refreshing to de
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
15 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the brilliant 5 star review! We love to see that you experienced an amazing service from start to finish and that we were informative and professional. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Clifford Balshaw
Nelson
17 days ago
What Mr Clifford Balshaw said about Ball & Percival:
Excellent service with up to date advice. Always welcoming and never pushy with any stage of the buying process. You are accompanied to view a property but never once do you feel like you have to say
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
16 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the brilliant 5 star review! We really appreciate you leaving kind words about the team on how they provided excellent service with up to date advice at every stage of the process. It's also great to read that you felt like you were never pressured to make any quick decisions during your purchasing process. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Excellent, kept up to date of situation by staff
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
16 days ago
Hello Thank you for leaving a 5 star review. Great to see that the staff were excellent and and kept you up to date about your situation. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
I was only visiting Southport for 2 days and tried to see 4 houses at short notice. Claudine in your Ainsdale branch, went out of her way to help me, she collected the keys from your Southport Office
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
29 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review! It's brilliant to see that Claudine was able to provide the help you needed during your short stay that resulted in your offer getting accepted. We love to hear when the teams helpfulness and efficiency is appreciated. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Thank you.
1 product purchased
MG
Mrs Eilis Gardner
Elm, Wisbech
1 month ago
What Mrs Eilis Gardner said about Ball & Percival:
When we made an appointment to view the property we weren't informed that the vendor wasn't sure if he would sell or rent. We travelled from Norfolk and when we liked the property and made an offer o
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Siwan
Ball & Percival
1 month ago
Hello Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate relocating from an area which is a substantial drive away can be really frustrating as you’re not just able to nip to viewings. When it comes to the vendor making a decision regarding whether to rent or sell, that I’m afraid it a little out of our hands. We will put forward any offers received through the office to the vendor and then ultimately the decision lies with them regarding whether to accept the offer that’s been submitted. We will pass your comments on to the branch and are glad to see all worked out in the end. Wishing you all the best in your new home. Many thanks Siwan Ball & Percival Southport Estate Agents
1 product purchased
About Ball & Percival
Having vast experience working in the ever-changing property industry, our talented and diligent team call upon a solid background of knowledge to provide each and every client with an exceptional and personal service. A core part of our ethos is to work around our clients, so no matter how hectic your lifestyle is, our team will happily fit in to ensure that they find you that perfect property.
Read all
132 Lord St,, Southport, Merseyside, PR9 0AE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ball & Percival
Having vast experience working in the ever-changing property industry, our talented and diligent team call upon a solid background of knowledge to provide each and every client with an exceptional and personal service. A core part of our ethos is to work around our clients, so no matter how hectic your lifestyle is, our team will happily fit in to ensure that they find you that perfect property.