Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Glass Balustrades, Juliet Balconies & Curved Doors

Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

86

12

0

0

1

99

ratings over the past year

72 out of 770 reviews
Time:
Past year
CC
Craigmar Construction
Glasgow
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Balconette's Juliet Glass Balcony
Very good product but a little expensive
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Balconette's Glass Balustrade
Responsive and efficient. Particularly after the system had been delivered to site and an error, that was entirely my fault, was discovered. The team worked quickly and understandingly to find a quick
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chippendale Pante
Balconette
4 days ago
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our team responsive and efficient, especially in resolving the issue quickly and cost-effectively. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're always here to help! Enjoy your SG12 Fully Frameless!
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Balconette's Juliet Glass Balcony
Very pleased with the balcony and excellent customer service.
SO
Steve Owen
Bewdley
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Balconette Glass Balustrade
Excellent process from beginning to end and very pleased with fitters and the balustrade itself.
DR
DH Glazing & Repairs
Dorking
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Balconette's Juliet Glass Balcony
Very helpful staff from start to finish got exactly what I was looking for easy to install will definitely use them again.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Balconette's Juliet Glass Balcony
Very pleased our new balcony we highly recommend. Regards Steve
Merchant Logo
Chippendale Pante
Balconette
14 days ago
Thank you so much, Steve! We're thrilled to hear that you love your new Aerofoil Juliette balcony. Your recommendation means the world to us!
KL
K-cal plastics ltd
Rhuddlan
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Balconette's Juliet Glass Balcony
Well packaged, fantastic quality at a competitive price.👍
SL
St Neots Loft Conversions ltd
St Neots
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Balconette's Juliet Glass Balcony
Beautiful products. Easy fitting. Great choice of products.
Merchant Logo
Chippendale Pante
Balconette
1 month ago
Thank you for the amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our Aerofoil Juliette beautiful, easy to fit, and with a great selection to choose from. Providing quality products and a seamless experience for our customers is what we strive for, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!
AB
Andrew Bonthrone
Chichester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Balconette's Glass Balustrad
We have a small balcony overlooking a canal and our garden and we wanted to be able to enjoy the view. The glass balustrade did this perfectly but also protected us from cool evening breezes, an extr
...
Read all
About Balconette
Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Glass Balustrades, Juliet Balconies & Curved Doors that make the most of your view!
Read all
Unit 6 Systems House, Lingfield, West Sussex, RH7 6JP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Balconette
Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Glass Balustrades, Juliet Balconies & Curved Doors that make the most of your view!