Merchant Logo

Back-Roads Touring Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Experience the road less travelled

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

556

221

48

7

7

839

ratings over the past year

837 out of 2,203 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
On the tour our guides and coach driver provided excellent service. There were concerns about the fact that Back-Roads no longer supplies bag tags, which caused some concern and delay in hotels. The o
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
The tour director was friendly and engaging. We enjoyed listening to what he had to say about the country. He did a very good job and it showed throughout the week when we were provided with a driver
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Hotels were clean and comfortable. Jeremy answered any questions we had about the tour or places we visited
Product reviews

0
Share
BC
Bruce Comley
Sydney Australia
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Tour director excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
The hotels we had were brilliant. The driver, Melo was very safe and our tour guide, Georgina made the tour as terrific as it was. We loved the variety the tour provided but also the extra experiences
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
The service was good. Bags were managed very well. All hotels were very helpful. There was some miscommunication at times. The wine tour was indeed very educational. The National park was wonderful bu
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AK
Anthony Knight
Adelaide
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Anthony Knight said about Back-Roads Touring:
Back-Roads did a great job. As usual. Good bus, excellent guide, great driver. Best accommodation available. Every effort taken to make us comfortable and content.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Back-Roads Touring
Picture a touring holiday that delves a bit deeper. One that doesn’t simply drop by top sights and major cities but takes you off the beaten track. From sun-drenched vineyards to snow-dusted mountains, our small group tours embrace extraordinary views. Uncover local culture. And unearth hidden treasures. At Back-Roads, we’ve spent over 30 years creating luxury mini-coach tours of the UK and Europe. With us, you’re invited to see each destination through the eyes of the people who know it best: the locals who call it home. And with small group sizes of up to 18 people, you will enjoy a more personalised, authentic travel experience.
Read all
109 Power Road, Chiswick, Greater London, W45PY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Back-Roads Touring
Picture a touring holiday that delves a bit deeper. One that doesn’t simply drop by top sights and major cities but takes you off the beaten track. From sun-drenched vineyards to snow-dusted mountains, our small group tours embrace extraordinary views. Uncover local culture. And unearth hidden treasures. At Back-Roads, we’ve spent over 30 years creating luxury mini-coach tours of the UK and Europe. With us, you’re invited to see each destination through the eyes of the people who know it best: the locals who call it home. And with small group sizes of up to 18 people, you will enjoy a more personalised, authentic travel experience.