Merchant Logo

Aviva Ireland Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

897

242

64

28

48

1,279

ratings over the past year

1,279 out of 18,590 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Got a quote very quickly from the team at a very competitive rate
1 product purchased
PA
Patricia
19 hours ago
What Patricia said about Aviva Ireland:
Easy to navigated website. Good price. Print off disc.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
I was forced to share a personal unpleasant incident. One mistake and 7 years of driving without claim are not taken into account. The computer and the system decide everything, not common sense. In t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Used online service - easy to use, kept well informed through the entire process and great price with online discount
1 product purchased
EL
Elizabeth
2 days ago
What Elizabeth said about Aviva Ireland:
Very good price quick and easy to sort out
1 product purchased
JO
John
Kildare
2 days ago
What John said about Aviva Ireland:
Yes, Great staff
Merchant Logo
Saai
Aviva Ireland
2 days ago
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to review your Home insurance purchase with Aviva. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience so enjoyable. All the best - Saai Arun Kumar
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Easy to use website. Great value
Merchant Logo
Saai
Aviva Ireland
2 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5 STAR review for Aviva Car Insurance. Thanks for taking the time to review; it’s great to get such positive feedback. We’re glad that you were happy with our service. All the best – Saai Arun Kumar
1 product purchased
GE
Gerry
3 days ago
What Gerry said about Aviva Ireland:
Simply..the price was right...see what happens next year..
Merchant Logo
Saai
Aviva Ireland
3 days ago
Hi Gerry, Thank you for your review and for choosing Aviva Home Insurance. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Take care – Saai Arun Kumar
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Phone connection time good operative’s very helpful polite and efficient price very good. I use you with other policies.
Merchant Logo
Saai
Aviva Ireland
3 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your positive comments and your 5 STAR review of Aviva Car Insurance. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Take care – Saai Arun Kumar
1 product purchased
AN
Anupam
3 days ago
What Anupam said about Aviva Ireland:
Their quote was reasonable with good response from customer support
Merchant Logo
Saai
Aviva Ireland
3 days ago
Hi Anupam, Thank you for your 4 STAR review for Aviva Home Insurance. Thanks for taking the time to review; it’s great to get such positive feedback. We’re glad that you were happy with our service. All the best – Saai Arun Kumar
1 product purchased
About Aviva Ireland
One of Ireland’s most trusted companies offering car, home, life, travel and commercial insurance.
Read all
Building 12, Cherrywood Business Park, Loughlinstown, County Dublin, D18 W2P5, Ireland
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Aviva Ireland
One of Ireland’s most trusted companies offering car, home, life, travel and commercial insurance.