Merchant Logo

Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

An experienced Sales and Lettings Agent helping people move since 1836.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

89

5

1

0

6

101

ratings over the past year

101 out of 231 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/09/2023
The personal service and showing of prospective purchasers around was very good. I would reccomend the Agency
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2023
A professional approach at all times. They listen to what you say and most importantly keep you informed about the current situation.
MS
Mr and Mrs Stephenson
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2023
What Mr and Mrs Stephenson said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
We have been very impressed with the efficiency and willingness to help from your office in Canford Heath, specifically Yvonne Thrumble.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
Very helpful and knowledgeable representative vowed our house and photographer was excellent
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
Many thanks to the whole team at A&W Shirley for achieving the sale of my late father's house - with special thanks due to Georgia, for setting us off in the right direction, and particularly to Lucie
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
Very professional
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
Great service from Russell and Adam. Sold my house quickly and got me a great price. All went smoothly from inception to completion.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
Marcus was excellent at selling the property and Kyle Was excellent at seeing it through every stage being very communicative.
MP
Mary Painter
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2023
What Mary Painter said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
We had an excellent experience and received a very professional service. Russell spent a lot of time with us prior to putting our house on the market to ensure we could make an informed decision. It w
...
Read all
KB
Kevin Birch
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
What Kevin Birch said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
Found a suitable buyer quickly. Good liaison between buyer and seller. Progessed the sale well.
About Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents
Established since 1836, Austin & Wyatt have been providing a high-standard service to customers across Dorset, Wiltshire and Hampshire. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents
Established since 1836, Austin & Wyatt have been providing a high-standard service to customers across Dorset, Wiltshire and Hampshire. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.