Merchant Logo

Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

An experienced Sales and Lettings Agent helping people move since 1836.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

89

6

1

0

6

102

ratings over the past year

102 out of 232 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
sold in 6 days very good service from start to completion always kept up to date sold for full asking price will use again
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Very efficient nothing is to much trouble all questions answered and kept up to date with things relating to our sale
JB
Joseph Broadway
Totton
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Joseph Broadway said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
Russel has been incredibly helpful and going above and beyond to assist with the move. Clear frequent contact and the team happy to help out
CB
Carl Blackley
Poole
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Carl Blackley said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
Great friendly staff. Good communication
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
CT
Christopher Thompson
Southampton
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Christopher Thompson said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
They give a 5 ***** Star Service Nothing is to much trouble. Thank you.
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
All can say to prospective sellers is: Read every word of the contract before you sign it. Being part of a large conglomerate all they see are £ signs.
Merchant Logo
Lucy Mawer
Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents
25 days ago
Thank you for making us aware of your experience, please do contact us via review@countrywide.co.uk should you wish to discuss further. Kind regards, Lucy, Customer Relations.
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Early days yet but all the people I have met have been professional and helpful.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
SD
Susan Doughty
Poole
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Susan Doughty said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
Found Kyle to be exceptional, very professional, pro active, and extremely helpful.. .
About Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents
Established since 1836, Austin & Wyatt have been providing a high-standard service to customers across Dorset, Wiltshire and Hampshire. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents
Established since 1836, Austin & Wyatt have been providing a high-standard service to customers across Dorset, Wiltshire and Hampshire. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.