Merchant Logo

Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

An experienced Sales and Lettings Agent helping people move since 1836.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

86

5

1

0

6

98

ratings over the past year

98 out of 227 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Service is ongoing at present but the initial consultation and undertaking has been organised, professional and they have good communication in arranging viewings.The photography of our property was e
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
We were well looked after from initial meeting to the completion of our house sale. We received clear and timely communication regarding viewings and understanding of our constraints (being a busy hou
...
Read all
SD
Steven Devine
Bournemouth
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
SB
Sroop Bhaker
Southampton
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Sroop Bhaker said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
A very helpful team polite very professional kind and helpful
CD
Carlo Donnarumma
Wimborne
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Carlo Donnarumma said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
Very professional with plenty of knowledge about buying and selling First Class
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
sold in 6 days very good service from start to completion always kept up to date sold for full asking price will use again
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Very efficient nothing is to much trouble all questions answered and kept up to date with things relating to our sale
JB
Joseph Broadway
Totton
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Joseph Broadway said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
Russel has been incredibly helpful and going above and beyond to assist with the move. Clear frequent contact and the team happy to help out
CB
Carl Blackley
Poole
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Carl Blackley said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
Great friendly staff. Good communication
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
About Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents
Established since 1836, Austin & Wyatt have been providing a high-standard service to customers across Dorset, Wiltshire and Hampshire. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents
Established since 1836, Austin & Wyatt have been providing a high-standard service to customers across Dorset, Wiltshire and Hampshire. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.