Merchant Logo

Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

An experienced Sales and Lettings Agent helping people move since 1836.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

77

6

2

0

5

90

ratings over the past year

90 out of 213 reviews
Time:
Past year
SD
Susan Doughty
Poole
1 day ago
What Susan Doughty said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
Found Kyle to be exceptional, very professional, pro active, and extremely helpful.. .
1 product purchased
JH
Joanne Hearn
Poole
2 days ago
What Joanne Hearn said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
Excellent service from everyone at the branch.
1 product purchased
BC
Ben Chapman
Southampton
8 days ago
What Ben Chapman said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
I have just sold my house with Austin & Wyatt. All very professional, transparent, and approachable. I confidently recommend Neil and Austin & Wyatt and would use them again. I'm very pleased.
1 product purchased
AC
Anne Caplen
Southampton
10 days ago
What Anne Caplen said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
Professional Friendly Helpful Emphasis They listen
1 product purchased
DC
Deborah Cooney
Bh17 9ng
12 days ago
What Deborah Cooney said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
I have come back again to Austin and whyatt because I think there Service is really great. I would recommend them to someone else as I have used them a couple of times now.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
very professional, friendly and caring
1 product purchased
PB
Peter Butcher
Totton
25 days ago
What Peter Butcher said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
Professional and competitive pricing. I felt comfotrtable using an established practice.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Overvalued property and then had zero post-offer service.
Merchant Logo
Lucy Mawer
Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents
27 days ago
Hello, please contact us via review@countrywide.co.uk with full details so that we can look into this concern further for you. Kind regards, Lucy, Customer Relations.
1 product purchased
LD
Laura Dean
Southampton
1 month ago
What Laura Dean said about Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents:
Very professional team always at the end of the phone if you have any questions Made the process of selling very smooth Kept you informed all the way .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Professional and friendly staff with a good knowledge of the local area.
1 product purchased
About Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents
Established since 1836, Austin & Wyatt have been providing a high-standard service to customers across Dorset, Wiltshire and Hampshire. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Austin & Wyatt Estate Agents
Established since 1836, Austin & Wyatt have been providing a high-standard service to customers across Dorset, Wiltshire and Hampshire. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.