Merchant Logo

Atkin and Thyme Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

0

1

0

2

17

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,258 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
Fabulous lamp. Thanks...
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
Very efficient ordering service, setting up delivery and a beautiful armchair! Very happy and would definitely use Atkin and Thyme again. The delivery company DRS were also brilliant: incredibly helpf
...
Read all
Product reviews

5
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
Very good customer service
Product reviews

2
Share
PM
Paula Mcdonnell
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
What Paula Mcdonnell said about Atkin and Thyme:
Slight wait for product but worth it. Beautiful cabinet, well made. Very nice delivery guys
2
Share
HL
Hannah Lakey
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
What Hannah Lakey said about Atkin and Thyme:
Chairs were a pre-order item but arrived 4 weeks earlier than expected. They look great and comfy so far.
Product reviews

2
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
Seems to be good customer service
Product reviews

2
Share
TR
Tracey Rogers
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
What Tracey Rogers said about Atkin and Thyme:
After weeks of waiting for my delivery I was told it had been misplaced. Another tree was sent out but they then cancelled the order for know apparent reason. Yet again we had to wait for another tree
...
Read all
Product reviews

2
Share
VA
Val Adams
Sheffield
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
What Val Adams said about Atkin and Thyme:
Excellent priduct
Product reviews

2
Share
RO
Roger
Hull
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
What Roger said about Atkin and Thyme:
Good service. Great looking and functional footstool that can double as an extra seat or even a coffee table if you put a tray on it.
Product reviews

2
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
Great deal with plenty of space and solid finish. The drawers are spacious as it is the writing area.
Product reviews

2
Share
About Atkin and Thyme
We travel far and wide to source our unique collection of furniture and home accessories, selecting only beautifully crafted pieces made from high quality materials. The artisans we work with make them in limited, low volume batches, which means you won’t find our designs in run-of-the-mill high street shops. We hope you enjoy exploring our statement furnishings and accent pieces as much as we enjoyed finding them for you.
Read all
Dewmead Farm,, New Inn Road, Hinxworth, Hertfordshire, SG7 5HG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Atkin and Thyme
We travel far and wide to source our unique collection of furniture and home accessories, selecting only beautifully crafted pieces made from high quality materials. The artisans we work with make them in limited, low volume batches, which means you won’t find our designs in run-of-the-mill high street shops. We hope you enjoy exploring our statement furnishings and accent pieces as much as we enjoyed finding them for you.