Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Howden is a group of insurance experts, with the experience to deliver for our clients and the motivation to help them thrive.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

308

48

5

5

12

378

ratings over the past year

378 out of 2,351 reviews
Time:
Past year
CL
Cliff
Kent
3 days ago
What Cliff said about Howden:
I Have never heard of him / her
1 product purchased
RI
Richard
Parkland
5 days ago
What Richard said about Howden:
Lloyd was fantastic. Not only saved us money on renewal with increased cover but a actually answered the phone and emails unlike others! Had a small issue with the new Mid once live as well that Axa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jem E
Howden
5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and for placing your policy with the Howden Motor Trade team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
professional service
Merchant Logo
Jem E
Howden
5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and for renewing your policy with the Howden Motor Trade team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Very good from start to finish
Merchant Logo
Jem E
Howden
5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and for renewing your policy with the Howden Motor Trade team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Excellent in all respects Shayn produced a really good result for us at renewal. Kept us informed throughout.
1 product purchased
DA
Dawn
Glossop
9 days ago
What Dawn said about Howden:
Very helpful, informative and easy to contact for help and assistance.
1 product purchased
PR
Pravin
London
10 days ago
What Pravin said about Howden:
Excellent service. They have been handling all my business insurance needs for years.
1 product purchased
PR
Pete Richardson
Kettering
10 days ago
What Pete Richardson said about Howden:
Friendly, professional service A +++
1 product purchased
FI
Fiona
10 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Good service - nice layman's summary of the policies
1 product purchased
About Howden
Howden is a group of insurance experts, with the experience to deliver for our clients and the motivation to help them thrive. We do insurance differently – and we’re determined to do it better, too. We know the market inside-out. With over 6,500 dedicated professionals and 250 office locations across the UK and Ireland, we’re using our expertise to turn insurance into a tool for social good. In April 2022, Aston Lark became part of the Howden Group, with the aim of creating a standout full-service broker, unrivalled in its quality, scale and reach in the UK and Ireland. In October 2023, we changed our name to Howden.
Read all
One Creechurch Place, London, Greater London, EC3A 5AF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Howden
Howden is a group of insurance experts, with the experience to deliver for our clients and the motivation to help them thrive. We do insurance differently – and we’re determined to do it better, too. We know the market inside-out. With over 6,500 dedicated professionals and 250 office locations across the UK and Ireland, we’re using our expertise to turn insurance into a tool for social good. In April 2022, Aston Lark became part of the Howden Group, with the aim of creating a standout full-service broker, unrivalled in its quality, scale and reach in the UK and Ireland. In October 2023, we changed our name to Howden.