Merchant Logo

Anderson Ashcroft Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

1

0

0

0

11

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11 reviews
Time:
Past year
PC
Pamela Clayton
Rogiet, Caldicot, Monmouthshire
1 month ago
What Pamela Clayton said about Anderson Ashcroft:
Very efficient and helpful. Renewal was emailed in plenty of time and they also helped in finding another insurer at a slightly cheaper rate, covering all our needs .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The staff are always helpful. They understand my insurance needs and offer a policy which is suitable and always checking the most competitive premium at renewal. A pleasure to do deal with.
1 product purchased
NI
Nick
1 month ago
What Nick said about Anderson Ashcroft:
Very Helpful! My insurances are one thing I don’t need to worry about, they have everything under control.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Brilliant company and amazing team
1 product purchased
NI
Niki
Batley
3 months ago
What Niki said about Anderson Ashcroft:
We have used them for quite a while now, a very professional business. We had one claim a few years back and this was handled quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend their services.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
We have been this company for many years and they have always been excellent. Donna is exceptional
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Very pleased
1 product purchased
PA
Paul
Preston
4 months ago
What Paul said about Anderson Ashcroft:
Excellent service from Anderson Ashcroft as ever. They take all the hassle away from us.
1 product purchased
DA
David
11 months ago
What David said about Anderson Ashcroft:
Dealt with all queries in a timely manner and guided me through the process well !!
Merchant Logo
Kara
Anderson Ashcroft
11 months ago
Thank you for leaving such a good review 😊
1 product purchased
About Anderson Ashcroft
Anderson Ashcroft is a leading Independent commercial insurance broker, renowned for providing innovative insurance solutions and excellent customer service. With over 30 years of experience, you can trust that our substantial insurance knowledge is precise and current. We favour a hands on approach and will personally ensure that the insurance solution we source best fits your requirements.
Read all
Unit 6a, Edwared VII Quay, Naigation Way, Preston, Lancashire, PR2 2YF, United Kingdom
Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Anderson Ashcroft
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Anderson Ashcroft
Anderson Ashcroft is a leading Independent commercial insurance broker, renowned for providing innovative insurance solutions and excellent customer service. With over 30 years of experience, you can trust that our substantial insurance knowledge is precise and current. We favour a hands on approach and will personally ensure that the insurance solution we source best fits your requirements.