Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

1

1

0

0

35

ratings over the past year

35 out of 342 reviews
Time:
Past year
CH
Chloe Havercroft
1 month ago
1 product purchased
BF
Bradley Flamson
Withernsea
1 month ago
What Bradley Flamson said about Amac:
Course was easy to understand and very helpful guidance
Merchant Logo
Liz Lee
Amac
1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very well structured course, covering every aspect of Pre/Post Pregnancy exercise, nutrition and health.
Merchant Logo
Liz Lee
Amac
1 month ago
We are pleased with your thoughts on the course. Many thanks
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The course contains great learning material and the tutoring lessons provided were very helpful. The admin support provided by AMAC is excellent.
Merchant Logo
Liz Lee
Amac
2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review!
1 product purchased
DO
Daniel Osei
London
2 months ago
What Daniel Osei said about Amac:
The course was amazing, the facilitators are really great and genuine human beings. They are very supportive and considerate of your needs. I feel like they go the extra mile for you and I really enjo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liz Lee
Amac
2 months ago
That's very kind of you to leave such a positive review and 5 stars. We wish you all the best with your career.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Thank you to both Dave & Liz for their unwavering support during my time on this course. Life kept serving me up curve balls and they were both there with patience and lots support which enabled to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ND
Nathan Deere
Bridgnend
3 months ago
What Nathan Deere said about Amac:
I was supported with the course and given the flexibility to achieve it. When I needed support it was on hand and was able to complete my qualification when I was able to.
Merchant Logo
Liz Lee
Amac
3 months ago
Many thanks for your review and stars.
1 product purchased
LH
Leslie Hewson
4 months ago
What Leslie Hewson said about Amac:
Very helpful and great guidance throughout the whole of the course , good qualitity manuels explaining all points of the course
1 product purchased
DH
Dean Hewings
4 months ago
What Dean Hewings said about Amac:
Great communication and a well put together course.
Merchant Logo
Liz Lee
Amac
4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review and the 5 stars.
1 product purchased
DP
Denise Phillips
6 months ago
What Denise Phillips said about Amac:
Professionally handled, excellent product knowledge and delivered with humour.
1 product purchased
About Amac
Fitness Training
Read all
16 Garrity House, Miner's Way, Canterbury, Kent, CT3 3BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Amac
Fitness Training