Merchant Logo

Alpine Ethos Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Catered Ski Chalet Holidays in Meribel and La Tania

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

48

3

1

0

0

52

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 188 reviews
MA
Mark
London
1 month ago
What Mark said about Alpine Ethos:
Chalet, staff and food all excellent. Meribel is a great place to ski from and the driver service is very convenient to get you to the slopes.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
First class from beginning to end. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Amazing staff!
1 product purchased
DA
David
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Everything!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
We've stayed in Meribel many times, however, our Alpine Ethos holiday was exceptional in every way. Our centrally located chalet was luxurious but retained it's traditional alpine charm. Meals were u
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Chalet Brioche - I thought everything was pretty great, the staff worked very hard to make our holiday as good as it could be. Particularly when Meribel was shut due to wind. My only negative commen
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TW
Terry-Ann Whiteley
Tickhill, South Yorkshire
1 month ago
What Terry-Ann Whiteley said about Alpine Ethos:
The holiday was superb. We were so well looked after right from arrival to departure. The chalet was beautiful, the food was lovely with early teas for the little ones and nothing was too much troubl
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ED
Eduardo
Dublin
1 month ago
What Eduardo said about Alpine Ethos:
From beginning to end the entire experience was amazing. The staff, the food the service, it was like staying in a private hotel. There wasn’t anything the chef couldn’t cook. Catering for vegetarians
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TO
Toria
Dublin
1 month ago
What Toria said about Alpine Ethos:
Alpine Ethos were 5 star from beginning to end. Jill, Becky, Rosie, Jo, Yas, Becks, Ali, Adam, Tia and Rick made it an exceptional week. The whole team were so helpful throughout the week. Driver te
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CH
Chrissy
London
1 month ago
What Chrissy said about Alpine Ethos:
Kev and Kev were amazing chalet hosts. Their vegan food was brilliant, some of the best I have ever tasted. They were also able to cater for nut allergy, two vegan and two vegetarians. The hot tub i
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Alpine Ethos
Catered Ski Chalet Holidays in Meribel and La Tania
Read all
6 Hackwood Park, Hexham, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 1AX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Alpine Ethos
Catered Ski Chalet Holidays in Meribel and La Tania