Merchant Logo

Allplas Limited Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,402 reviews
SP
Samantha Perkins
Tiverton
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/08/2021
What Samantha Perkins said about Allplas Limited:
Product as described, speedy delivery, good value for money and perfect for what we wanted it for
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2021
Good quality and postage o
1 product purchased
JP
John Parkey
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2021
What John Parkey said about Allplas Limited:
Amazingly quick turnaround on a bespoke size - less than 24 hours. A good quality product, I get the feeling that this company really has its act together.
1 product purchased
PR
Philip Reeve
Suffolk
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2021
What Philip Reeve said about Allplas Limited:
Nothing wrong with the goods but we’re damaged in transit. The 100m cable reel was shattered making use of the reel near impossible. Please review your packaging processes so they arrive in a useable
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Paffett
Allplas Limited
2 years ago
Hi, As you have stated there is nothing wrong with the goods but they have been damaged in transit. Although very rare, on occasions products can get damaged in transit. It is a shame that the goods have been damaged and of course we will collect and replace the goods for you. At no extra charge to yourself. I feel this is very fair. The goods where ordered on the 3rd on a 2 to 3 working day service. Delivered on the 6th which is the next working day. We will be sending a roll out today which should be delivered on the 7th. This is still a very quick turnaround. So from day of order it will be with you in 2 working days. Although not inaccurate the feedback is detrimental and will make our business look bad . Never had one of these damaged before and of course the inconvenience to you and the costs to us will be cause enough to review our process.
3 products purchased
RT
Rolf Thornqvist
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2021
What Rolf Thornqvist said about Allplas Limited:
Fantastic service, quick delivery and I got exactly what I ordered. Yes I would certainly use Allplas again.
1 product purchased
KM
Keeley De-Mullet
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2021
What Keeley De-Mullet said about Allplas Limited:
Excellent quality and quick delivery
2 products purchased
DR
David G Robinson
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2021
What David G Robinson said about Allplas Limited:
Friendly and efficient service and prompt delivery.
1 product purchased
WG
William Griffin
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2021
What William Griffin said about Allplas Limited:
Very helpful in product recommendation, swift delivery, high quality goods, many thanks.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2021
fantastic product at a great price
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2021
product well packed & arrived on time to protect timber for wood burner stoves.
1 product purchased
About Allplas Limited
Set up in 2003, allplas.co.uk Limited provided access via its Letchworth facility to the general public and trade customers. This enables them to source Polythene Sheeting, Tarpaulin Waterproof Sheets, A Huge range of Nets, Netting and Meshes along with many other useful products that were difficult to find in Retail outlets
Read all
1 Focal Point, Lacerta Court, Letchworth, Hertfordshire, SG6 1FJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Allplas Limited
Set up in 2003, allplas.co.uk Limited provided access via its Letchworth facility to the general public and trade customers. This enables them to source Polythene Sheeting, Tarpaulin Waterproof Sheets, A Huge range of Nets, Netting and Meshes along with many other useful products that were difficult to find in Retail outlets