Merchant Logo

Alexanders Appliances Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Alexanders Direct are catering equipment specialists with outstanding customer service, Free Delivery & our Price Match Promise!

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

4

0

1

3

30

ratings over the past year

30 out of 344 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Professional and received the information I requested to confirm this purchase
Product reviews

0
Share
AO
Ali Ozdemir
2 months ago
What Ali Ozdemir said about Alexanders Appliances Direct:
Very good service all the time
Product reviews

0
Share
JP
J D Pope
2 months ago
What J D Pope said about Alexanders Appliances Direct:
Good service. Helpful delivery tracking.
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Colin Harrison
3 months ago
What Colin Harrison said about Alexanders Appliances Direct:
Good delivery.good communication yes I would recommend them
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Would recommend as a good service
0
Share
MB
Michael Bonser
Rustington West Sussex
3 months ago
What Michael Bonser said about Alexanders Appliances Direct:
I purchased from the 7 years ago and here I am purchasing from them again because I remembered their excellent service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Good service and delivered in time
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Fast device
Product reviews

0
Share
PH
Patrick Hayes
3 months ago
What Patrick Hayes said about Alexanders Appliances Direct:
Stock sold was not available and delivery was delayed.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
I found the product cheaper on another site and they matched the price. Plus the option of offering to refund some money if the item arrived damaged was appealing. Ultimately the dryer arrived perfect
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Alexanders Appliances Direct
Alexanders are a Nationwide Supplier of Commercial Catering Equipment throughout the UK for Commercial Refrigeration, Kitchen Catering Equipment and Chest Freezers. We supply all types of catering equipment directly to Restaurants, Cafes, Schools, Hospitals, Bars, Pubs, Hotels, the Professional Chef, Caterer and also to the domestic market. Also we are one of the very few online retailers to carry our own stock, particularly for chest freezers and commercial refrigeration in the UK, which means we can deliver quickly and efficiently direct to you whether it is a fully fitted Commercial kitchen or a simple 'one off' chest freezer for your kitchen, garage or outbuilding.
Read all
Alexander House, North Acre, Andover, Hampshire, SP11 6QX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Alexanders Appliances Direct
Alexanders are a Nationwide Supplier of Commercial Catering Equipment throughout the UK for Commercial Refrigeration, Kitchen Catering Equipment and Chest Freezers. We supply all types of catering equipment directly to Restaurants, Cafes, Schools, Hospitals, Bars, Pubs, Hotels, the Professional Chef, Caterer and also to the domestic market. Also we are one of the very few online retailers to carry our own stock, particularly for chest freezers and commercial refrigeration in the UK, which means we can deliver quickly and efficiently direct to you whether it is a fully fitted Commercial kitchen or a simple 'one off' chest freezer for your kitchen, garage or outbuilding.