Merchant Logo

Albert Matthews Butchers Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

52

8

2

0

1

63

ratings over the past year

63 out of 798 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
6 products purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Good service. Disappointing products
4 products purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Items arrived exactly on time and are good quality, ordering was easy online and the website was easy to navigate.
1 product purchased
DT
Dennis Taylor
12 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
The service was great, they send to different parts of the country each day so everything is cool and fresh when you get it
1 product purchased
KE
Kerry Everett
Bristol.
15 days ago
What Kerry Everett said about Albert Matthews Butchers:
Great packaging. Arrived safely and in perfect condition. Puddings had been Vacuum packed, and well chilled, they were very cold when I received them.
2 products purchased
AU
Alban Unsworth
Nuneaton
15 days ago
What Alban Unsworth said about Albert Matthews Butchers:
Arrived when promised
1 product purchased
JO
Justin Orwin
22 days ago
What Justin Orwin said about Albert Matthews Butchers:
Slightly slow delivery but that could be courier or other
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
7 products purchased
CS
Chris Spencer
1 month ago
What Chris Spencer said about Albert Matthews Butchers:
Been looking for puddings of my youth for a long time. Found them!
1 product purchased
About Albert Matthews Butchers
Albert Matthews is an online butcher who delivers premium quality, fresh, award winning meat direct to your door. We only source from designated areas of outstanding beauty and have over 25 Great Taste Awards (the Oscars of the food industry) for our products. We also are one of the first butchers in the UK to be able to offer Himalayan Salt Aged Beef which is a special type of dry ageing which enhances flavour and tenderness particularly in steaks.
Read all
The Meat and Fish Hall, Bury Market, 1 Murray Road, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 0BJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Albert Matthews Butchers
Albert Matthews is an online butcher who delivers premium quality, fresh, award winning meat direct to your door. We only source from designated areas of outstanding beauty and have over 25 Great Taste Awards (the Oscars of the food industry) for our products. We also are one of the first butchers in the UK to be able to offer Himalayan Salt Aged Beef which is a special type of dry ageing which enhances flavour and tenderness particularly in steaks.