Merchant Logo
Alan Boswell Group
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Alan Boswell Group
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Household Insurance

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

100

15

1

0

0

116

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 792 reviews
PB
Proffesor Baird
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Household Insurance
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
1 day ago
Thank you for leaving us 5-stars.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Household Insurance
Paul Chapman on behalf of the Alan Boswell Group was 100% helpful & professional in arranging an excellent insurance policy for buildings & contents cover for our home.
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
10 days ago
It's fantastic to hear how helpful Paul was! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Household Insurance
Ellie was very helpful in providing advice for me
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Household Insurance
This is the first time I have used your service and I was very pleased with the lady who arranged my home insurance, she was polite and professional, and I am really happy with the policy price that w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
11 days ago
Perfect! Thank you for your feedback.
MR
Mr Richards
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Household Insurance
Alan Boswell took a lot of care and time in finding a good price. As with any insurance it is only as good as its claim procedures and payouts. I know a friend who had a good experience with a complic
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Household Insurance
I really like the service that I get from my broker. It means I don’t have to worry and I like being able to talk to a real person when I contact them
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Household Insurance
My contact is Keeley Osborne who has been extremely helpful on my inquires and her service is fantastic!!!
BF
Bruce Faulkner
Norwich
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Household Insurance
Mark Linehan and his team sorted out a competive price for renewal with Aviva and the policy looks very good.
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Household Insurance
Sent me a email straight away confirming I had bad on line and if I needed to know anything that would be happy to oblige
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Household Insurance
No problems, efficient service. Luckily I have not had to make a claim.
About Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff based across seven locations - Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Framlingham, Peterborough, Cambridge, Boston and Grimsby. Established in 1982 the company offers a wide range of insurance broking, risk management and financial services from landlords' insurance and self-drive hire to pensions, protection and investment advice.
Read all
Prospect House, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1RE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff based across seven locations - Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Framlingham, Peterborough, Cambridge, Boston and Grimsby. Established in 1982 the company offers a wide range of insurance broking, risk management and financial services from landlords' insurance and self-drive hire to pensions, protection and investment advice.