Merchant Logo
Alan Boswell Group
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Alan Boswell Group
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Commercial Combined Insurance

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

2

0

1

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Commercial Combined Insurance

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 133 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Commercial Combined Insurance
Still waiting for a phone call from Laura Pease to discuss some queries. She was happy to text me chasing payment but has not called me back after I left her a message. Very disappointing.
MB
Mr Billin
Strood
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Commercial Combined Insurance
Product O K . Company did not remind our Scout group that our cover was just about to run out, I had to chase this up. There for poor service.
BO
Bob
Staines
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
Commercial Combined Insurance
Mistake. Have not purchased, except insurance.
JO
John
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
Commercial Combined Insurance
-------------------------------
SH
Sharon
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
Commercial Combined Insurance
Andrew is very thorough and delivers on price and product.
MN
Mr Newman
Norfolk
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
Commercial Combined Insurance
Product suggested was fit for purpose and suited our requirements.
TI
Tina
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
Commercial Combined Insurance
Great service thank you Chloe
SA
Sarah
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2023
Commercial Combined Insurance
Staff were great and service was quick.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2023
Commercial Combined Insurance
Acceptable, small increase for renewal cover.
SH
Shakiba
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2023
Commercial Combined Insurance
Value for money and they are professional
About Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff based across seven locations - Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Framlingham, Peterborough, Cambridge, Boston and Grimsby. Established in 1982 the company offers a wide range of insurance broking, risk management and financial services from landlords' insurance and self-drive hire to pensions, protection and investment advice.
Read all
Prospect House, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1RE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff based across seven locations - Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Framlingham, Peterborough, Cambridge, Boston and Grimsby. Established in 1982 the company offers a wide range of insurance broking, risk management and financial services from landlords' insurance and self-drive hire to pensions, protection and investment advice.