Merchant Logo

Adjustamatic Beds Limited Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

66

13

4

0

3

86

ratings over the past year

Adjustamatic Beds Limited is no longer an active Feefo customer
86 out of 584 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/09/2023
The service was excellent from start to finish. Everything was explained with chance to ask questions at the same time. Was contacted about when the bed would arrive and it did. Took away the old bed.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
8 months ago
We're so pleased we have been able to help you.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
Delivered on time and assembled very quick. Instruction of use was very helpful.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
8 months ago
We're so pleased we have been able to help you feel more comfortable.
Product reviews

0
Share
TA
Tatyana
Manchester
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/09/2023
What Tatyana said about Adjustamatic Beds Limited:
Not a pressured sale. Great feedback on the time scale of delivery. The guys that did deliver where very professional and polite and the best nights sleep I have had in years. Used all the beds functi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Miss. K Cawley
Penarth, Wales
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2023
What Miss. K Cawley said about Adjustamatic Beds Limited:
Excellent service provided from the Sales rep Martin to the two guys who delivered and set it up on one of the hottest days of the year and getting stuck in traffic on the way. They were so nice and p
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
8 months ago
What a lovely review we're so pleased we have been able to help you sleep better.
Product reviews

0
Share
MQ
Mrs. V Quick
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2023
What Mrs. V Quick said about Adjustamatic Beds Limited:
Wonderful. Explained everything and nothing was too much trouble.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback,.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2023
Keiron came to demonstrate the portable devices. He was great and so thorough. Order came really quickly and have been using everyday. Have made such a difference to my mobility.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
8 months ago
Thank you so much for you lovely feedback, we're so pleased Keiron was able to help you.
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mr. S Short
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
What Mr. S Short said about Adjustamatic Beds Limited:
Service was Very good
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
8 months ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Mr. L Lawrence
Aldenham
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
What Mr. L Lawrence said about Adjustamatic Beds Limited:
The men that installed the bed were excellent. I ordered the bed to be 3” higher than your standard model. when the bed was delivered it was delivered the wrong height , the installation team were not
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review, we are sorry that the bed wasn't right at delivery but glad to hear this has now been resolved. We will pass on your comments regarding the control unit.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2023
Delivery driver was very helpful and informative. Explained the workings of the chair. The chair is very comfortable and smooth when reclining.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
8 months ago
We're so pleased you are happy with your new chair, thank you for your review.
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mr. P Corry
Gloucester
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
What Mr. P Corry said about Adjustamatic Beds Limited:
Excellent product and excellent service
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review.
Product reviews

1
Share
About Adjustamatic Beds Limited
Adjustamatic® has been making riser recliner chairs and adjustable beds in the UK for over 50 years and are recognised as the industry leader when it comes to quality and service, we are also members of the NHC Group. Our products are specially designed to help those with mobility problems or who suffer from particular medical conditions, indeed Adjustamatic beds and riser recliner chairs are used by a range of people with varying levels of disability, and as such we are registered with the UK Government’s Medicines and Healthcare Regulatory Authority and have certification of ISO 9001:2000. All of our cycloidal vibration products are CE marked and certified as Class IIA medical devices as regulated by the UK Medicines and Healthcare Regulatory Authority (MHRA).
Read all
Colomendy Industrial Estate, Rhyl Road,, Denbigh, Denbighshire, LL16 5TS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Adjustamatic Beds Limited
Adjustamatic® has been making riser recliner chairs and adjustable beds in the UK for over 50 years and are recognised as the industry leader when it comes to quality and service, we are also members of the NHC Group. Our products are specially designed to help those with mobility problems or who suffer from particular medical conditions, indeed Adjustamatic beds and riser recliner chairs are used by a range of people with varying levels of disability, and as such we are registered with the UK Government’s Medicines and Healthcare Regulatory Authority and have certification of ISO 9001:2000. All of our cycloidal vibration products are CE marked and certified as Class IIA medical devices as regulated by the UK Medicines and Healthcare Regulatory Authority (MHRA).