Merchant Logo

Adjustamatic Beds Limited Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

89

16

5

1

3

114

ratings over the past year

Adjustamatic Beds Limited is no longer an active Feefo customer
113 out of 584 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Our mattresses are so comfortable everyone so helpful. Lorry drivers put them on the bed took away all packaging made sure we were happy with everything.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
5 months ago
We're so pleased we have been able to help you, thank you or your lovely review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
very good.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
6 months ago
We're so please that you are happy, thank you for your kind review.
Product reviews

0
Share
MD
Mrs. P Davies
Wrexham
6 months ago
What Mrs. P Davies said about Adjustamatic Beds Limited:
Yes.This is the fourth time I have purchased from them,
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
6 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, we're so pleased we have been able to help you.
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Mrs. L Goldworthy
South Derbyshire
6 months ago
What Mrs. L Goldworthy said about Adjustamatic Beds Limited:
Excelent service. Polite delivery man. Explained the details of how to use it. Old bed taken away promptly.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
6 months ago
We're so pleased we have been able to help you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mr. J Rendells
Bridgwater
6 months ago
What Mr. J Rendells said about Adjustamatic Beds Limited:
Very Good Chair, But I find the material very slippery.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
6 months ago
We're so pleased you are happy with your chair. We will pass on your comments regarding the fabric to the team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
They came when they said they would & explained all the things it would do, however I do think that the Blenheim chair was too expensive at £5.499.00 for the things it would do!
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
6 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback, we're so glad you are happy!
Product reviews

2
Share
MT
Mrs. C Taylor
St. Asaph
7 months ago
What Mrs. C Taylor said about Adjustamatic Beds Limited:
When the gentleman came to our house to discuss the Cyclo Therapy Pad, he was extremely nice and very knowledgable. After explaining in detail on how this works in conjunction with the research that
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
7 months ago
We're so glad our therapy has been able to help you feel better, thank you for sharing this lovely review with us.
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mrs. M Crowley
7 months ago
What Mrs. M Crowley said about Adjustamatic Beds Limited:
I am extremely happy with the professional service of the repand the chair that I ordered arrived earlier than I was told and it is so comfortable.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
7 months ago
We're so pleased you are happy with our service. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
i received my bed on time and the it was fitted and installed by the the men from the the firm. lovely people and professional at first it felt cold but i soon got use to it comfortable . i was litt
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
7 months ago
We're so pleased we have been able to help ease your hip pain. We have taken your other comments on board and will feed them back to the team.
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Miss. A Butler
7 months ago
What Miss. A Butler said about Adjustamatic Beds Limited:
The service was absolutely excellent, delivery men were amazing and very helpful
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
7 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we're so pleased we have been able to help you.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Adjustamatic Beds Limited
Adjustamatic® has been making riser recliner chairs and adjustable beds in the UK for over 50 years and are recognised as the industry leader when it comes to quality and service, we are also members of the NHC Group. Our products are specially designed to help those with mobility problems or who suffer from particular medical conditions, indeed Adjustamatic beds and riser recliner chairs are used by a range of people with varying levels of disability, and as such we are registered with the UK Government’s Medicines and Healthcare Regulatory Authority and have certification of ISO 9001:2000. All of our cycloidal vibration products are CE marked and certified as Class IIA medical devices as regulated by the UK Medicines and Healthcare Regulatory Authority (MHRA).
Read all
Colomendy Industrial Estate, Rhyl Road,, Denbigh, Denbighshire, LL16 5TS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Adjustamatic Beds Limited
Adjustamatic® has been making riser recliner chairs and adjustable beds in the UK for over 50 years and are recognised as the industry leader when it comes to quality and service, we are also members of the NHC Group. Our products are specially designed to help those with mobility problems or who suffer from particular medical conditions, indeed Adjustamatic beds and riser recliner chairs are used by a range of people with varying levels of disability, and as such we are registered with the UK Government’s Medicines and Healthcare Regulatory Authority and have certification of ISO 9001:2000. All of our cycloidal vibration products are CE marked and certified as Class IIA medical devices as regulated by the UK Medicines and Healthcare Regulatory Authority (MHRA).