Merchant Logo
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

ASCOT RISER RECLINER CHAIR

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

3

0

0

1

13

ratings

over the past year

ASCOT RISER RECLINER CHAIR

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
13 out of 58 reviews
Time:
Past year
MC
Mrs. M Crowley
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
ASCOT RISER RECLINER CHAIR
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
8 months ago
We're so pleased you are happy with your chair.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
Ascot Riser Recliner Chair
Well made. Colour suites my interior. Good purchase.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2023
Ascot Riser Recliner Chair
The chair is very comfortable. Looks lovely in my room and smooth when reclining
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
8 months ago
We're so glad you are finding your chair comfortable.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2023
Ascot Riser Recliner Chair
Very comfortable, but I’m not sure it is worth the money I paid.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
9 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, we have taken your comments on board.
MG
Mrs. M Gardiner
Glasgow
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
Ascot riser recliner chair
Just very pleased with my purchase although costly it was worth it
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
10 months ago
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
Ascot riser recliner chair
Your delivery man have left the old chair in the middle of my flat its still there
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
10 months ago
Our customer care team should be in touch shortly to help you with this.
MR
Mrs. A Robertson
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
Ascot riser recliner chair
very comfortable i would recommend to friends and family
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
10 months ago
We're so pleased you are happy with your new chair and have helped to make you feel more comfortable.
MY
Mr. T Young
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
Ascot Riser Recliner Chair
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
MJ
Mrs. C Jordan
Birmingham
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
Ascot Riser Recliner Chair
Seat of chair uncomfortable, can feel springs after a while otherwise my chair is just what I needed. Good quality, sturdy chair but the point of having such a chair is to be comfortable when sitting
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are sorry you are not finding the seat comfortable, please contact our customer care team who might be able to help you with a suitable solution.
MM
Mr. S Mcdiarmid
Glasgow
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2023
Ascot Riser Recliner Chair
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
10 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
About Adjustamatic Beds Limited
Adjustamatic® has been making riser recliner chairs and adjustable beds in the UK for over 50 years and are recognised as the industry leader when it comes to quality and service, we are also members of the NHC Group. Our products are specially designed to help those with mobility problems or who suffer from particular medical conditions, indeed Adjustamatic beds and riser recliner chairs are used by a range of people with varying levels of disability, and as such we are registered with the UK Government’s Medicines and Healthcare Regulatory Authority and have certification of ISO 9001:2000. All of our cycloidal vibration products are CE marked and certified as Class IIA medical devices as regulated by the UK Medicines and Healthcare Regulatory Authority (MHRA).
Read all
Colomendy Industrial Estate, Rhyl Road,, Denbigh, Denbighshire, LL16 5TS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Adjustamatic Beds Limited
Adjustamatic® has been making riser recliner chairs and adjustable beds in the UK for over 50 years and are recognised as the industry leader when it comes to quality and service, we are also members of the NHC Group. Our products are specially designed to help those with mobility problems or who suffer from particular medical conditions, indeed Adjustamatic beds and riser recliner chairs are used by a range of people with varying levels of disability, and as such we are registered with the UK Government’s Medicines and Healthcare Regulatory Authority and have certification of ISO 9001:2000. All of our cycloidal vibration products are CE marked and certified as Class IIA medical devices as regulated by the UK Medicines and Healthcare Regulatory Authority (MHRA).