Merchant Logo
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

AIRFLOW MATTRESS

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

6 out of 24 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
Active Comfort Mattress
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review.
DL
David Lee
Drayton
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2023
Airflow mattress
The mattresses are a big improvement over the SleepID mattresses but expensive especially after the original purchase of SleepID mattresses. We were disappointed that Adjustamatic couldn't do more to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
9 months ago
Thank you for your review, we will take your comments on board and pass these onto the relevant team.
MR
Mr. P Rodway
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
Airflow mattress
Excellent product. Fits well. Sleep much improved.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
9 months ago
We're so pleased we have been able to help improve your sleep, thank you for your kind review.
MS
Mrs H Stokes
South Wales
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
Airflow mattress
Excellent service. Delivery date was bang on. No problems at all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this lovely review.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2023
Airflow mattress
It is very comfortable and well made.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
9 months ago
We're so pleased you are happy with your new mattress.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
Airflow mattress
Very comfortable and performs exactly as expected.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Adjustamatic Beds Limited
10 months ago
We're so glad you are happy with your new mattress
About Adjustamatic Beds Limited
Adjustamatic® has been making riser recliner chairs and adjustable beds in the UK for over 50 years and are recognised as the industry leader when it comes to quality and service, we are also members of the NHC Group. Our products are specially designed to help those with mobility problems or who suffer from particular medical conditions, indeed Adjustamatic beds and riser recliner chairs are used by a range of people with varying levels of disability, and as such we are registered with the UK Government’s Medicines and Healthcare Regulatory Authority and have certification of ISO 9001:2000. All of our cycloidal vibration products are CE marked and certified as Class IIA medical devices as regulated by the UK Medicines and Healthcare Regulatory Authority (MHRA).
Read all
Colomendy Industrial Estate, Rhyl Road,, Denbigh, Denbighshire, LL16 5TS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Adjustamatic Beds Limited
Adjustamatic® has been making riser recliner chairs and adjustable beds in the UK for over 50 years and are recognised as the industry leader when it comes to quality and service, we are also members of the NHC Group. Our products are specially designed to help those with mobility problems or who suffer from particular medical conditions, indeed Adjustamatic beds and riser recliner chairs are used by a range of people with varying levels of disability, and as such we are registered with the UK Government’s Medicines and Healthcare Regulatory Authority and have certification of ISO 9001:2000. All of our cycloidal vibration products are CE marked and certified as Class IIA medical devices as regulated by the UK Medicines and Healthcare Regulatory Authority (MHRA).