Merchant Logo

ACE Cultural Tours Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

ACE Cultural Tours is the UK’s longest established cultural travel tour operator with more than 55 years’ experience.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

379

70

3

0

0

452

ratings over the past year

449 out of 2,041 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
The programme was very well balanced and very varied. It was enjoyable going out for dinner on to nights and the hotel was a good base and very convenient.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
0
Share
MG
Miss Denise Gabriel
Chichester
1 day ago
What Miss Denise Gabriel said about ACE Cultural Tours:
Professional and friendly, very thorough.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Tour director was well acquainted with the owners and properties which was a bonus Tour manager helpful and the office staff always very good Comfortable coaches
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
A very well organised tour with good variety and excellent archaeological content.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
This is my 4th tour with ACE and I will definitely come again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
0
Share
ME
Mr Chris Eagle
Btistol
5 days ago
What Mr Chris Eagle said about ACE Cultural Tours:
Easy booking, good communication . Very well run.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Always friendly helpful staff on the phone. understands needs of clients and managed to find me a place on a fully booked tour at the last minute on more than one occasion I feel it’s a really person
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
0
Share
About ACE Cultural Tours
Every year ACE Cultural Tours offers over 200 stimulating programmes to destinations throughout the world as well as in the UK, from one-day study courses to extended tours. Our tours cover a wide variety of themes: art, architecture, archaeology, history, music, regional culture and natural history. Many itineraries include privileged access, exclusive visits and private concerts to give you a unique experience.
Read all
Stapleford Granary, Bury Road, Stapleford, Cambridgeshire, CB22 5BP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ACE Cultural Tours
Every year ACE Cultural Tours offers over 200 stimulating programmes to destinations throughout the world as well as in the UK, from one-day study courses to extended tours. Our tours cover a wide variety of themes: art, architecture, archaeology, history, music, regional culture and natural history. Many itineraries include privileged access, exclusive visits and private concerts to give you a unique experience.