Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

ACANA Wild Prairie Cat

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
ACANA Wild Prairie Cat
2 of my cats like Acana prairie and I know it is good for them.They are not fed exclusively on it so when they eat it ,it is their choice.Also it is available in small size bags which I prefer.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
ACANA Wild Prairie Cat
Several of my cats eat Acana prairie and I know that it is really good for them so we are all happy.
AW
Aneé van Wermeskerken
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2023
ACANA Wild Prairie Cat
Acana's wild prairie cat food is the only food that prevents our cat from getting feline acne.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2023
ACANA Wild Prairie Cat
My cats love this food. High protein and made from things cats need. The bags are so easy to open with the pull tab.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2023
ACANA Wild Prairie Cat
The cats love it and no more upset tummies
NB
Natalie Berney
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2022
ACANA Wild Prairie Cat
Too expensive at £50 for a large bag
MO
Malgorzata Olszewska
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2022
ACANA Wild Prairie Cat
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2021
ACANA Wild Prairie Cat (New)
Cat seems to prefer the Grasslands variety
IR
Ilaria Russo
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2020
ACANA Wild Prairie Cat (New)
ottima qualità degli ingredienti.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2020
ACANA Wild Prairie Cat (New)
My pet loves it can't resist
About Acana Pet Foods
Bern Pet Foods are the exclusive UK & Ireland distributors of the ACANA range of dog and cat foods produced by Champion Petfoods of Alberta, Canada. Our ACANA pet foods mirror the richness, freshness and variety of meats for which dogs and cats are evolved to eat. We focus on sustainable and regional ingredients raised by people we trust and delivered fresh each day. ACANA - Nutrition they need, flavour they love
Read all
Bancroft Place, 10 Bancroft Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 7RP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Acana Pet Foods
Bern Pet Foods are the exclusive UK & Ireland distributors of the ACANA range of dog and cat foods produced by Champion Petfoods of Alberta, Canada. Our ACANA pet foods mirror the richness, freshness and variety of meats for which dogs and cats are evolved to eat. We focus on sustainable and regional ingredients raised by people we trust and delivered fresh each day. ACANA - Nutrition they need, flavour they love