Merchant Logo

Burchell Edwards Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Burchell Edwards one of the leading estate agency covering the East and West Midlands

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

129

8

2

1

0

140

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 921 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
I was very impressed with Lee Peck's help with my mortgage, this allowed me to buy my new house.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Great service and very welcoming . Defo recommend they are very helpful and explain everything in detail .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Staff were very friendly and very helpful, Naamah was a great help to pick the best mortgage and even sorted out life insurance. She was happy to answer all our questions in great detail
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Great service well mannered and explained everything as should have been thanks
1 product purchased
MB
Mrs Helen Jane Brown
Ripley
5 days ago
What Mrs Helen Jane Brown said about Burchell Edwards:
Craig has been fantastic listens to your requirements and advises the best services available to you! I can’t thank him enough
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
pointless
Merchant Logo
Lucy Mawer
Burchell Edwards
2 days ago
Hello, I am sorry if you were not happy in your experience with us. We would really appreciate any feedback which you can leave by emailing complianceresidential@connells.co.uk, as we take all comments seriously. Kind regards, Lucy, Customer Relations.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Very good and very nice staff, helpful and informative, helps you to understand all the big terminology used in forms.
1 product purchased
MA
Mr Rashel Ahmed
South Shields
12 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Very proactive and helpful with any query that we had. Overall very responsive and made the process very easy. Craig was very knowledgeable and responsive throughout the whole application.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
1 product purchased
About Burchell Edwards
Burchell Edwards is one of the leading estate agency networks covering the East and West Midlands. Our regional network of offices offer an unbeatable level of local knowledge coupled with years of housing market experience and high levels of customer service. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Burchell Edwards
Burchell Edwards is one of the leading estate agency networks covering the East and West Midlands. Our regional network of offices offer an unbeatable level of local knowledge coupled with years of housing market experience and high levels of customer service. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.