Merchant Logo

Ashley Adams Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Ashley Adams is one of the leading estate agency based in Derbyshire, with branches in Derby and Melbourne.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

1

1

0

0

39

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 152 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
1 product purchased
MB
Mrs Susan Bullock
Derby
13 days ago
What Mrs Susan Bullock said about Ashley Adams:
Helpful and knowledgeable very quick to put things in motion
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Very very satisfying. Would use again if needed. Very efficient and assertive.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Brilliant advice with lots of information given.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Harry panda has been fantastic throughout our mortgage process. Fantastic communication, keeping us up to date with the whole process each step of the way and always on the other end of the phone if w
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MK
Mr Isele Bendiki Kekubo
Derby
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
TR
Trevor
1 month ago
What Trevor said about Ashley Adams:
Thank you Rebecca for all your help these past few months, we couldn’t be more grateful for our new home. You made the whole process easy.
1 product purchased
About Ashley Adams
Ashley Adams is one of the leading estate agency based in Derbyshire, with branches in Derby and Melbourne. Part of the award-winning Connells Group, Ashley Adams offers an exceptional level of property services, as well as an in-depth understanding of the local housing market. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.
Read all
37-38 Iron Gate, Derby, Derbyshire, DE1 3GA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ashley Adams
Ashley Adams is one of the leading estate agency based in Derbyshire, with branches in Derby and Melbourne. Part of the award-winning Connells Group, Ashley Adams offers an exceptional level of property services, as well as an in-depth understanding of the local housing market. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.