Merchant Logo

Ashley Adams Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Ashley Adams is one of the leading estate agency based in Derbyshire, with branches in Derby and Melbourne.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

40

2

1

0

0

43

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 159 reviews
MB
Mrs Mirela Tatiana Banu
Mansfield
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
What Mrs Mirela Tatiana Banu said about Ashley Adams:
I had the pleasure to chat initially with Lianne who recommended Nick - mortgage advisor, we thought we don't have many chances but from the second seen him, myself and my husband felt so comfortable.
...
Read all
TL
Tom Lister
Derby
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
What Tom Lister said about Ashley Adams:
Both Nick, Lianne and the rest of the team at Ashley Adams provided an excellent service, both advising me on potential mortgage offers and arranging house viewings. Nick provided prompt updates throu
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Liannewas a really pleasure to deal with.... everything was easy from the first phone to call to agreeing the price on the house Nick was also a pleasure to deal with he had to change some last mintu
...
Read all
MS
Mrs Rebecca Serwaah
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Mrs Rebecca Serwaah said about Ashley Adams:
Good
MM
Mr Hardeep Singh Mehra
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
MB
Mrs Susan Bullock
Derby
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Mrs Susan Bullock said about Ashley Adams:
Helpful and knowledgeable very quick to put things in motion
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
About Ashley Adams
Ashley Adams is one of the leading estate agency based in Derbyshire, with branches in Derby and Melbourne. Part of the award-winning Connells Group, Ashley Adams offers an exceptional level of property services, as well as an in-depth understanding of the local housing market. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.
Read all
37-38 Iron Gate, Derby, Derbyshire, DE1 3GA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ashley Adams
Ashley Adams is one of the leading estate agency based in Derbyshire, with branches in Derby and Melbourne. Part of the award-winning Connells Group, Ashley Adams offers an exceptional level of property services, as well as an in-depth understanding of the local housing market. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.