Merchant Logo

4x4 Vehicle Hire Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

4×4 Vehicle Hire are a leading UK 4×4 rental company, offering a nationwide UK 4×4 hire service.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

181

4

0

0

1

186

ratings over the past year

186 out of 494 reviews
Time:
Past year
DH
DISCO-FIRES PETER HANNIBAL
2 days ago
1 product purchased
AG
ADRIAN GARVEY
3 days ago
What ADRIAN GARVEY said about 4x4 Vehicle Hire:
Fast , efficient, fantastic cars . Communication & meet up were perfect
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Absolutely excellent service and Gareth was fantastic, drop off and pick up at times to suit highly recommend this company
1 product purchased
MW
MARWELL WILDLIFE
Winchester
3 days ago
What MARWELL WILDLIFE said about 4x4 Vehicle Hire:
Vehicle was very clean and up together. Delivery and collection was prompt.
1 product purchased
MN
M Newport
Stroud
6 days ago
What M Newport said about 4x4 Vehicle Hire:
Fantastic service at a reasonable price. Vehicle perfectly matched to my needs. helpful and very accommodating staff
1 product purchased
SH
STUART DAVID HAMILTON
Richmond
7 days ago
What STUART DAVID HAMILTON said about 4x4 Vehicle Hire:
It was very straight forward and a great company to deal with, delivery and pick up of the vehicle was prompt and on time, good communication. The vehicle was also really nice spec, would use again an
...
Read all
1 product purchased
*****************
London
7 days ago
What ***************** said about 4x4 Vehicle Hire:
prompt and courteous
1 product purchased
PP
PREMIER PLATFORMS
Cannock
7 days ago
What PREMIER PLATFORMS said about 4x4 Vehicle Hire:
Car's were clean and maintained to a very high standard , our contact Sam was excellent , I would have no hesitation in hiring off this company again , thank you
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Great service made it easy to pick up and drop off.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
1 product purchased
About 4x4 Vehicle Hire
.4×4 Vehicle Hire are a leading UK 4×4 rental company, offering a nationwide UK 4×4 hire service. Our fleet offers you a choice of 4 wheel drive cars suitable for every need although we specialise in Land Rover and Range Rover hire including Discovery 5, New Land Rover Defender plus Range Rover Vogue, Sport and the new Velar.
Read all
Uppings Farm, Rutland House, WEEDON, Leicestershire, HP22 4DR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About 4x4 Vehicle Hire
.4×4 Vehicle Hire are a leading UK 4×4 rental company, offering a nationwide UK 4×4 hire service. Our fleet offers you a choice of 4 wheel drive cars suitable for every need although we specialise in Land Rover and Range Rover hire including Discovery 5, New Land Rover Defender plus Range Rover Vogue, Sport and the new Velar.