Merchant Logo

360 Golf Holidays Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

124

2

0

0

0

126

ratings over the past year

126 out of 481 reviews
Time:
Past year
KB
Kirk Bubb
Sheffield
2 days ago
What Kirk Bubb said about 360 Golf Holidays Ltd:
This was the 1st time I’ve used 360 golf and couldn’t have asked for better service, from my first contact to our return from PDR Matt & Maria were constantly in contact making sure everything was per
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JJ
Jason Jardine
Bromley
7 days ago
What Jason Jardine said about 360 Golf Holidays Ltd:
Fantastic service as always, Maria and Tom go above and beyond to make sure that your trip goes without a hitch.. Hotel, Golf and Transportation all booked and organised so professionally that you do
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DP
Debbie Proud
Uk
9 days ago
What Debbie Proud said about 360 Golf Holidays Ltd:
My customer service representative, Maria was extremely professional, helpful and responsive. Maria always answered my questions quickly and gave us the information we needed.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Tom and Maria were very easy to deal with, nothing was too much trouble and the whole trip was exactly as planned from arrival to departure,pleasure to deal with
1 product purchased
RA
Richard Athill
10 days ago
What Richard Athill said about 360 Golf Holidays Ltd:
Planning and booking the trip was painless. Good communication and clear itinerary. All transfers smooth from the airport run to the daily course trips. Highly recommend.
1 product purchased
NW
Nigel Walsh
10 days ago
What Nigel Walsh said about 360 Golf Holidays Ltd:
Amazing. Hotel great as recommended by them. Also one of the golf courses that we had chosen was closed for refurbishment so was given the option of another course. Chose Ombria which is a 25-30 minut
...
Read all
1 product purchased
WP
William Parker
10 days ago
What William Parker said about 360 Golf Holidays Ltd:
Tom & Maria, are excellent to deal with from start to finish you wont get a better or more efficient company to book your dream golfing trips simples Regards W
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Very friendly. Great service. Sort out any queries ASAP. Very contactable
1 product purchased
CC
Colin Clement
12 days ago
What Colin Clement said about 360 Golf Holidays Ltd:
The experience from the first call, quite through to the trip completion is always simple and professional
1 product purchased
CM
Clive Maskell
East Anglia
12 days ago
What Clive Maskell said about 360 Golf Holidays Ltd:
Matt totally listened to our requirements and was able to tailor our trip to fit in golf that suited our abilities, hotel location for evening entertainment which also offered our wives something to d
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About 360 Golf Holidays Ltd
If you love to combine your passion with travelling, then we have some fantastic golfing offers available in Europe. Our team are extremely passionate about what they do, finding our valued clients some of the best deals across Europe.
Read all
Warlies Park House, Horseshoe Hill, Upshire, Essex, EN9 3SL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About 360 Golf Holidays Ltd
If you love to combine your passion with travelling, then we have some fantastic golfing offers available in Europe. Our team are extremely passionate about what they do, finding our valued clients some of the best deals across Europe.