Merchant Logo

2Bookaholiday.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

46

2

4

0

0

52

ratings over the past year

103 out of 5,248 reviews
Time:
Past year
ML
Mr Tony Lawton
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2023
What Mr Tony Lawton said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Friendly staff and good pricing. Helped with all enquiries and answered questions quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/08/2023
They always offer a first class service. They very quickly resolved an issue we had with the luggage booking.
0
Share
MB
Mrs Deborah Swanwick-Baker
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2023
What Mrs Deborah Swanwick-Baker said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Very polite, informative, non pushy staff that I felt genuinely listened to what we wanted and at what price and provided exactly that, with no fuss or complication. All communication was friendly an
...
Read all
0
Share
MB
Mr Simon Bayes
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
What Mr Simon Bayes said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Great service, knowledgable and friendly.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
Philip Murphy was one of the best travel representatives I have contacted, so patient, so attentive and found me the best holiday deal. Amazing human!
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mr Mark Servaes
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2023
What Mr Mark Servaes said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Jo is simply brilliant. She listened, understood and made relevant suggestions. Couldn't have found a better advisor.
Product reviews

0
Share
MF
Mr Daniel Fear
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2023
What Mr Daniel Fear said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Average, pay for a package, then have to do Ryanair myself. When I contacted help staff were great.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2023
First class efficient service as always, booked with 2Bookaholiday numerous times
0
Share
GK
Glenny Patrick Kirsopp
BEDLINGTON
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
What Glenny Patrick Kirsopp said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
easy to book
Product reviews

0
Share
About 2Bookaholiday.com
2Bookaholiday.com are a leading UK based, independent travel agent specialising in great value holidays. 2Bookaholiday is member of ABTA P601X and ATOL 3643 giving their customers total peace of mind and full financial protection. Other Trading Names Include Going Luxury, Egypt Escapes & Aegean Holidays.
Read all
Westmead House, Westmead,, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7LP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About 2Bookaholiday.com
2Bookaholiday.com are a leading UK based, independent travel agent specialising in great value holidays. 2Bookaholiday is member of ABTA P601X and ATOL 3643 giving their customers total peace of mind and full financial protection. Other Trading Names Include Going Luxury, Egypt Escapes & Aegean Holidays.