Merchant Logo

2Bookaholiday.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

46

2

4

0

0

52

ratings over the past year

103 out of 5,248 reviews
Time:
Past year
MB
Mr Filip Batsleer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
What Mr Filip Batsleer said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Duidelijke website, gemakkelijk om hotel te boeken en steeds bereikbaar.
0
Share
MW
Mr Arwel Williams
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
What Mr Arwel Williams said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
I found 2Bookaholiday.com the best price compare other agencies
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Have used them for many years now and have never had any problems at all.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
The whole on-line booking process from start to finish was really straightforward. Confirmation e-mails were received timeously, as well as informative e-mails about changes to flight times.
Product reviews

0
Share
ME
Mr JAMES ELLIOTT
Brighton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
What Mr JAMES ELLIOTT said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
I have used 2Bookaholiday a number of times, in fact when looking for a package holiday, they are my first port of call. Their USP, and/or competitive advantage, over their competitors is the ease of
...
Read all
0
Share
MG
Mrs Elaine Galbraith
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
What Mrs Elaine Galbraith said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Excellent service very pleasant to deal with
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Mr James Parkinson Lane
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
What Mr James Parkinson Lane said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Kevin didgood job
0
Share
MR
Mrs Arlene Rashwan
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
What Mrs Arlene Rashwan said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Tge staff from the call Centre were very knowledgeable and helpful when I asked for a quote
0
Share
MJ
Mrs Caron Johnson
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
What Mrs Caron Johnson said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Excellent All Round & Got A Really Good Deal đź‘Ť
0
Share
MT
Mrs Melanie Troughton
Yeovil
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2023
What Mrs Melanie Troughton said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
very polite and friendly, helped me with my booking, and price matched my holiday, thank you Stanley
Product reviews

0
Share
About 2Bookaholiday.com
2Bookaholiday.com are a leading UK based, independent travel agent specialising in great value holidays. 2Bookaholiday is member of ABTA P601X and ATOL 3643 giving their customers total peace of mind and full financial protection. Other Trading Names Include Going Luxury, Egypt Escapes & Aegean Holidays.
Read all
Westmead House, Westmead,, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7LP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About 2Bookaholiday.com
2Bookaholiday.com are a leading UK based, independent travel agent specialising in great value holidays. 2Bookaholiday is member of ABTA P601X and ATOL 3643 giving their customers total peace of mind and full financial protection. Other Trading Names Include Going Luxury, Egypt Escapes & Aegean Holidays.