Merchant Logo

2Bookaholiday.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

46

2

4

0

0

52

ratings over the past year

103 out of 5,248 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
Very smooth booking process. Booking confirmation received very quickly. We were unable to book our selected hotel with other operators but you managed to book for me and at a good rate
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Mr Kevin Wheadon
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Mr Kevin Wheadon said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
I had requested quotes, they were not always what I had asked for. The agent kept trying to push onto different flights to save money even though I was adamant that I wanted good flight irrespective o
...
Read all
0
Share
ML
Mr Michael Larkin
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Mr Michael Larkin said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
From quote to booking it couldn’t have been more straightforward. The agent listened to my requirements and sourced the most perfect holiday at a truly remarkable price. Confirmation was sent swiftly
...
Read all
0
Share
MM
Mrs Lorraine McAloon
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
What Mrs Lorraine McAloon said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Excellent service from Matt as always, he responded to my request for a quote within a few hours, and gave me a few options which is always great. I have rebooked with 2bookaholiday several times as M
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mr Colin Blowers
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Mr Colin Blowers said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Easy choice bargain
0
Share
MT
Mr Raaj Thakor
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Mr Raaj Thakor said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Another excellent experience with 2Bookaholiday booking our family vacation.. Special mention must go to Reeha for her kind, caring and patient approach ensuring our family requirements are met. She
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
This is the second time we’ve booked a holiday with 2bookaholiday.com. Gary helped us on both occasions and gave really helpful advice.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Gary was lovely, no pressure but really friendly
0
Share
MS
Mr Kenneth Salmon
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
What Mr Kenneth Salmon said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
GOOD ADVICE AND ADVISOR WAS VERY PATIENT AND HELPED WITH ALL MY REQUESTS
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2023
Easy to use
Product reviews

0
Share
About 2Bookaholiday.com
2Bookaholiday.com are a leading UK based, independent travel agent specialising in great value holidays. 2Bookaholiday is member of ABTA P601X and ATOL 3643 giving their customers total peace of mind and full financial protection. Other Trading Names Include Going Luxury, Egypt Escapes & Aegean Holidays.
Read all
Westmead House, Westmead,, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7LP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About 2Bookaholiday.com
2Bookaholiday.com are a leading UK based, independent travel agent specialising in great value holidays. 2Bookaholiday is member of ABTA P601X and ATOL 3643 giving their customers total peace of mind and full financial protection. Other Trading Names Include Going Luxury, Egypt Escapes & Aegean Holidays.