Merchant Logo

1st Class Accounts Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Accountancy services tailored to your business needs

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

7

0

0

0

67

ratings over the past year

67 out of 601 reviews
Time:
Past year
CR
Craig
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2023
What Craig said about 1st Class Accounts:
First Class Accounts have been instrumental in services to myself. Very professional, efficient in all areas to facilitate tax issues, and any other issues. Very Grateful for incredible their services
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear we have exceeded your expectation. Our team will continue to provide the 1st Class Service you deserve.
MO
Mohan
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2023
What Mohan said about 1st Class Accounts:
Excellent prompt service by friendly staffs.
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you have had a positive experience with our team. Our team will always be on hand to support you and your business.
JO
Josephine
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2021
What Josephine said about 1st Class Accounts:
1st Class Accounts provide exceptional service and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for experienced accountants who have a genuine care for the needs of their client. The team tr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and recommendation, here at 1st Class Accounts, we believe communication is key with to ensure the best service and support is provided to meet client demands. The 1st Class Accounts team take the stress out of taxes and finances to help our clients focus on the growth of their business. Our team is always on hand to support, advise and tender to our client’s needs!
MO
Moreen
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2022
What Moreen said about 1st Class Accounts:
I am very happy with the services I’ve received from this company . They are very professional and always meeting the agreed service levels .
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you’ve had a great experience working with us look forward to working with you for many years to come.
RE
Rebecca
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2022
What Rebecca said about 1st Class Accounts:
Excellent service always with 1st class accounts. They are always very helpful and informative.
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
11 months ago
Thanks for your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that our services meet your expectations. We believe the correct information is vital in allowing you to make informed business decisions.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2022
Amazing service they handle everything
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, At 1st Class Accounts, our team is here to provide advice and guidance for you!
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2022
Incredible team - 1st Class Accounts have saved me & my business a fortune!!! Always on hand to give me advise - Carine & Yemi are both friendly & easy to talk to. The pressures of accounting & tax ar
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and kind words about our team. We always make sure our clients have the tools and information they need to place them in the best financial position and to grow their business.
About 1st Class Accounts
At 1st Class Accounts, we are a fully experienced team of chartered accountants providing a full range of services for businesses of all sizes. We serve contractors, sole traders and limited companies in London and nationwide. No matter what your accounting needs may be, we are ready to help. We strongly believe that our success is based on your success and we can genuinely say that we are committed to your financial well-being.
Read all
320 City Rd, London, Greater London, EC1V 2NZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About 1st Class Accounts
At 1st Class Accounts, we are a fully experienced team of chartered accountants providing a full range of services for businesses of all sizes. We serve contractors, sole traders and limited companies in London and nationwide. No matter what your accounting needs may be, we are ready to help. We strongly believe that our success is based on your success and we can genuinely say that we are committed to your financial well-being.