Merchant Logo

1st Class Accounts Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Accountancy services tailored to your business needs

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

59

7

0

0

0

66

ratings over the past year

65 out of 602 reviews
Time:
Past year
AU
ayonote unoarumhi
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2023
What ayonote unoarumhi said about 1st Class Accounts:
They definitely seem to know why at they are talking about and they know things you had no idea about as well
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, and kind words about our teams! We believe that effective communication with our clients is key, so it is great to hear this is what you have experienced. We look forward to supporting you more in the future.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Good email service and quick replies. Making accounting easier to understand and tax less of a headache. Thank you very much.
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We ensure the pressure of accounting is taken away from our clients so they can spend more time on the parts of their business they enjoy. We look forward to supporting you with your finances in the future.
CA
Carissa
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2022
What Carissa said about 1st Class Accounts:
Good communication and efficient services
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, and kind words, We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service you received. We believe that effective communication with our clients is key, so it is great to hear this is what you’ve experienced.
LE
Lee
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
What Lee said about 1st Class Accounts:
1st Class Accounts go above and beyond, highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! 1st Class Accounts provides a dedicated accounts team to all our clients to ensure our services meet expectations. Our team is always available at your service!
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
We have been with 1st Class for many years. They have always had our interests at heart. Informative and helpful on all matters.
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and kind words! We always make sure our clients have the tools and information they need to place them in the best financial position and to grow their business. So it is great to hear that is what you have experienced.
MO
Mos
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
What Mos said about 1st Class Accounts:
I thought the service was stellar! Absolutely excellent. Speedy, reliable and professional.
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We are incredibly happy to hear you are happy with our service. We look forward to supporting you for many years to come.
GR
Grandy
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
What Grandy said about 1st Class Accounts:
I recommend them as they're affecient and have great customer service
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, and recommendation. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received. We believe that effective communication with our clients is key, so it is great to hear this is what you’ve experienced.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2023
My experience with 1st Class Accounts has been outstanding. Their team offers personalized, thorough financial advice that has exceeded my expectations. Their expertise and dedication are unmatched, m
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with 1st Class Accounts and for your recommendation! We always aim to provide a personal and efficient service, so it is great to hear that is what you have experienced. We look forward to supporting you for many years to come.
EM
Emma
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
What Emma said about 1st Class Accounts:
Communication excellent, helpful, genuinely good people. Willing to explain concepts clearly to new clients. I’ve asked for an annual invoice those instead of monthly or quarterly invoices quite a few
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience with us. We always make sure our clients have the tools and information they need to place them in the best financial position and to grow their business.
SH
Sherie
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2023
What Sherie said about 1st Class Accounts:
Exceptional service from start to finish! The team at 1st Class went above and beyond to handle my financial needs with professionalism and expertise. Their attention to detail and personalized approa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
4 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for your recommendation! We believe that efficiency and excellent communication with our clients is key to delivering an excellent service, so it is great to hear this is exactly what you experienced.
About 1st Class Accounts
At 1st Class Accounts, we are a fully experienced team of chartered accountants providing a full range of services for businesses of all sizes. We serve contractors, sole traders and limited companies in London and nationwide. No matter what your accounting needs may be, we are ready to help. We strongly believe that our success is based on your success and we can genuinely say that we are committed to your financial well-being.
Read all
320 City Rd, London, Greater London, EC1V 2NZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About 1st Class Accounts
At 1st Class Accounts, we are a fully experienced team of chartered accountants providing a full range of services for businesses of all sizes. We serve contractors, sole traders and limited companies in London and nationwide. No matter what your accounting needs may be, we are ready to help. We strongly believe that our success is based on your success and we can genuinely say that we are committed to your financial well-being.