Merchant Logo

1st Class Accounts Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Accountancy services tailored to your business needs

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

59

7

0

0

0

66

ratings over the past year

66 out of 595 reviews
Time:
Past year
AL
Alice
London
6 days ago
What Alice said about 1st Class Accounts:
I have only been using the company for a few months, but so far they are very communicative and responsive, proactive and I feel like I can trust that they are on top of things. The onboarding with Ye
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and for your kind words, we are pleased to hear you have had a positive experience with us. 1st Class Accounts provides a dedicated accounts team to all our clients to ensure our services meet expectations. We are happy to hear our team played an important role in helping you to set up your business account. We look forward to supporting you more in the future.
1 product purchased
PE
Peter
Bellshill
20 days ago
What Peter said about 1st Class Accounts:
There service is brilliant and the communication with them is really good
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and kind words! 1st Class Accounts provides a dedicated accounts team to all our clients to ensure our services meet expectations, we believe effective communication is key to delivering 1st Class service. Our team is always available at your service!
1 product purchased
JU
Julie
24 days ago
What Julie said about 1st Class Accounts:
The team respond really quickly and provide a lot of expertise.
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
3 days ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for your kind words! We believe that communication with our clients is key to delivering an excellent service. We pride ourselves on making sure all of our clients receive the support they require.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Ist Class Accountants are good in communicating, their customer service is excellent and second to none, all their staff are knowledgeable and able to assist with any queries.
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words! We here at 1st Class Accounts are always readily available to share our advice and expertise with our trusted clients. We look forward to supporting you for many years to come.
1 product purchased
AU
ayonote unoarumhi
London
1 month ago
What ayonote unoarumhi said about 1st Class Accounts:
They definitely seem to know why at they are talking about and they know things you had no idea about as well
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, and kind words about our teams! We believe that effective communication with our clients is key, so it is great to hear this is what you have experienced. We look forward to supporting you more in the future.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good email service and quick replies. Making accounting easier to understand and tax less of a headache. Thank you very much.
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We ensure the pressure of accounting is taken away from our clients so they can spend more time on the parts of their business they enjoy. We look forward to supporting you with your finances in the future.
1 product purchased
CA
Carissa
2 months ago
What Carissa said about 1st Class Accounts:
Good communication and efficient services
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, and kind words, We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service you received. We believe that effective communication with our clients is key, so it is great to hear this is what you’ve experienced.
1 product purchased
LE
Lee
2 months ago
What Lee said about 1st Class Accounts:
1st Class Accounts go above and beyond, highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! 1st Class Accounts provides a dedicated accounts team to all our clients to ensure our services meet expectations. Our team is always available at your service!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
We have been with 1st Class for many years. They have always had our interests at heart. Informative and helpful on all matters.
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback and kind words! We always make sure our clients have the tools and information they need to place them in the best financial position and to grow their business. So it is great to hear that is what you have experienced.
1 product purchased
MO
Mos
2 months ago
What Mos said about 1st Class Accounts:
I thought the service was stellar! Absolutely excellent. Speedy, reliable and professional.
Merchant Logo
1st Class Accounts
1st Class Accounts
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We are incredibly happy to hear you are happy with our service. We look forward to supporting you for many years to come.
1 product purchased
About 1st Class Accounts
At 1st Class Accounts, we are a fully experienced team of chartered accountants providing a full range of services for businesses of all sizes. We serve contractors, sole traders and limited companies in London and nationwide. No matter what your accounting needs may be, we are ready to help. We strongly believe that our success is based on your success and we can genuinely say that we are committed to your financial well-being.
Read all
320 City Rd, London, Greater London, EC1V 2NZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About 1st Class Accounts
At 1st Class Accounts, we are a fully experienced team of chartered accountants providing a full range of services for businesses of all sizes. We serve contractors, sole traders and limited companies in London and nationwide. No matter what your accounting needs may be, we are ready to help. We strongly believe that our success is based on your success and we can genuinely say that we are committed to your financial well-being.