The White Company- UK Website Reviews

Consumer ratings of The White Company- UK Website

Feedback for www.thewhitecompany.com has been compiled from 111886 Customer Reviews

The rating shows just the review scores in the category or product area selected.

Ratings guide

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad

All Feefo reviews are gathered anonymously from genuine customers. Read more about how our review system works.

Reviews

DateProductRatingCustomer ReviewReply from www.thewhitecompany.com
27 Minute(s) ago

V Neck Pocket Jumper

Service
Product

Service rating : Consistent good service as always.
Product: I have this jumper in both colours now ( 'cloud marl 'this time) after being very pleased with the 'pewter' colour I purchased a few weeks ago.

No Comment
40 Minute(s) ago

Jersey Shirt

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Linen Classic Shirt
Service
Product

Very efficient
Pleasant staff on the phone handling enquiries

No Comment
41 Minute(s) ago

Charlton Duvet Cover

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Charlton Oxford Pillowcase
  • 300 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Fitted Sheet
Service
Product

Service rating : Arrived very quick and very well packed
Product: Exelent quality

No Comment
3 Hour(s) ago

Cotton Slub Breton Striped T-shirt

Service
Product

Service rating : Always well packaged and delivered quickly.
Product: Nice t-shirt and the three quarter length sleeve makes it versatile for Spring through to Autumn. Good quality 100% cotton and perfect fit.

No Comment
6 Hour(s) ago

Noah's Ark Cot Bumper

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Gift box
Service
Product

Service and delivery superb.

No Comment
6 Hour(s) ago

Soft and Light Breathable Duvet

Service
Product

Service rating : reliable. don't have a problem.
Product: The hot weather kept me awake. Now I sleep all night!

No Comment
6 Hour(s) ago

Jersey Shirt Dress

Service
Product

Service rating : Delivery a bit slow compared to other company's .
Product: Jersey dress lovely and fits perfect good quality fabric ,delivery a bit slow compared to other company's .

No Comment
6 Hour(s) ago

Madeleine Duvet Cover & Pillowcase Set

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Satin-Edged Cellular Blanket
Service
Product

Service rating : Very fast delivery
Product: Superb quality

No Comment
8 Hour(s) ago

Indy Wrist Rattles

Service
Product

Service rating : User friendly website with fast delivery
Product: So soft you cant stop stroking them - the rattle is not so loud as to alarm your new born baby. Perfect!

No Comment
8 Hour(s) ago

Unisex Hydrocotton Robe

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Girls Heart Fairisle Hat And Mitts Set (1-6yrs)
  • Luxury Cotton Tights (1-5yrs)
  • etc.
Service
Product

slow delivery

No Comment
9 Hour(s) ago

Seychelles Indulgence Gift Set

Service
Product

Service rating : Fast and accurate service. Good discount
Product: A bit expensive but no doubt about the quality. Price on the upper limit of acceptability

No Comment
9 Hour(s) ago

Striped Shorts

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Chino Shorts
  • Broderie Shift Dress
Service
Product

Service rating : Delivery was slower than normal, it took over a week to arrive and in the past it's usually only three days, once I received I was very pleased.
Product: Very soft and comfortable

No Comment
10 Hour(s) ago

Indy Wrist Rattles

Service
Product

Service rating : Fast delivery
Product: Great product

No Comment
10 Hour(s) ago

Verveine Luxury Gift Set

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Gift box
Service
Product

Service rating : See below
Product: Beautifully presented.

No Comment
10 Hour(s) ago

Wide Sleeve V Neck Jumper

Service
Product

Service rating : As always, first class
Product: Sleeves were a little too wide for me.

No Comment
10 Hour(s) ago

Ruffle Trim Nightie

Service
Product

good as ever

No Comment
10 Hour(s) ago

400TC Superking Extra Deep Fitted Sheet

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Savoy Oxford Pillowcase
  • Savoy Flat Sheet
Service
Product

Service rating : Always good
Product: Always good

No Comment
11 Hour(s) ago

New White Duck Feather & Down Pillow

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Brompton Duvet Cover
  • Brompton Oxford Pillowcase
  • etc.
Service
Product

Good delivery, but no free returns, very disappointing.

No Comment
11 Hour(s) ago

Ruffle Trim Pyjamas

Service
Product

Service rating : As usual easy to use and efficient delivery.
Product: Great quality.

No Comment
12 Hour(s) ago

Waffle Stripe Bedspread

Service
Product

Service rating : Fantastic service - ordered Monday night and was delivered in southern France early on Thursday. Wow!
Product: Friends loved present

No Comment
12 Hour(s) ago

Velour Hooded Velour Robe

Service
Product

Service rating : Fast delivery
Product: This is my 3rd robe like this. They do shrink on washing even on a low temperature and the softness doesn't last after washing a few times - they end up more like towelling robes. But still one of the nicest on the market.

No Comment
12 Hour(s) ago

Cotton Slub Breton Striped T-shirt

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Straight Leg Roll Top Trousers
Service
Product

Service rating : Delivered quickly and returns label emailed without delay. Acknowledgment of return brilliant.
Product: Returned as the size 12 which is my normal size was too big.

No Comment
12 Hour(s) ago

Hydrocotton Towels

Service
Product

Service rating : delivery in the Netherlands fantastic
Product: The lightweight towel is great.

No Comment
13 Hour(s) ago

Lime & Bay Diffuser

Service
Product

Service rating : Quick service thank you
Product: Smells amazing! Just like Jo Malone,but more than half the price...will buy again!!

No Comment
13 Hour(s) ago

Satin-Edged Cellular Blanket

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Gift box
Service
Product

Service rating : Very efficient
Product: No

No Comment
13 Hour(s) ago

Boat Seersucker Pyjamas (1-12yrs)

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Whale Motif Jumper (1-6yrs)
Service
Product

Service rating : the clothes are actuelly not arrived??what i have to do?
Product: not arrived?

Read more
Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. Whilst international deliveries do take a little longer I can see that you have ordered some things for your children and we wouldn't want to disappoint them. I have sent you an email with your tracking, I am sorry for the delay and I hope your children love the bits.

Thanks. SMB
14 Hour(s) ago

Classic Cotton Pyjamas

Service
Product

Service rating : Easy to order
Product: Great qualit cotton. A joy to wear.

No Comment
14 Hour(s) ago

Pomegranate Large Candle

Service
Product

Service rating : Good! Quick delivery
Product: This is the second candle I have purchased the first candle still has lots of wax in it but the wick has ran out so the rest of the candle is useless. I was quite disappointed with this.

Read more
Thank you for your feedback regarding the Pomegranate Large Candle you purchased on the above order.

I am sorry that you are disappointed and I wanted to explain that for safety reasons our wicks are not intended to completely melt all of the wax. We have a maximum burn level which I appreciate seems that you are losing a lot of the wax and I understand that if you were not aware of this safety measure it would be frustrating.

Please accept my apologies and I hope that I have explained the reason clearly and put your mind at rest.

Thanks. SMB
16 Hour(s) ago

Bear Face Hoodie (2-6yrs)

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Newborn Mobile
Service
Product

Service rating : Great service
Product: Lovely made jumper

No Comment
18 Hour(s) ago

Hydrocotton Towels

Service
Product

Service rating : Prompt delivery
Product: Good quality as expected

No Comment
18 Hour(s) ago

Cambridge Duvet Cover & Pillowcase Set

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • 200 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Fitted Sheet
  • Lime & Bay Diffuser
Service
Product

Service rating : Always a very positive experience. Wonderful staffs at Brighton branch
Product: Not get the international delivery yet

No Comment
19 Hour(s) ago

Lime & Bay Signature Candle

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Mojito Candle
  • Seychelles Signature Candle
  • etc.
Service
Product

Always efficient

No Comment
24 Hour(s) ago

Spindle Back Chair - Set of 2

Service
Product

Service rating : Had to wait until Saturday 27/05 for delivery.
Product: Still waiting delivery!!!!

Read more
Thank you for your feedback. Sadly the emails are not designed for furniture deliveries which can take up to three weeks to arrive. I am sorry that we got cut off on the phone and I have left a voicemail to let you know that I have spoken with the couriers and your chairs will arrive today.Thank you for your patience.

Thanks. SMB
27 Hour(s) ago

Sequin Embroidered Beach Cover Up

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Wild Sage Hand Wash
Service
Product

Service rating : Very helpful and arrived in a few days.
Product: Feels beautiful to wear and a perfect fit.

No Comment
27 Hour(s) ago

Reversible Cloud Baby Blanket

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Jellycat Bashful Bunny Medium Toy
  • Gift box
Service
Product

Service rating : Prompt delivery.
Product: Much appreciated gift. Nicely packed.

No Comment
29 Hour(s) ago

Savoy Duvet Cover

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Savoy Flat Sheet
  • Savoy Oxford Pillowcase
Service
Product

Products were delivered very quickly and packaging was good.

No Comment
29 Hour(s) ago

Cotton Classic Robe

Service
Product

Service rating : Straightforward.
Product: A gift for someone. She said: Nice & cosy.

No Comment
32 Hour(s) ago

Zip Detail Jersey Joggers

Service
Product

Service rating : Delighted with the service. Ordered on a Saturday night and received by Wednesday as I live in Ireland. Great turn around
Product: Already have these in navy. So comfortable and wash well. Keep these in stock please!!!

No Comment
32 Hour(s) ago

Loop Detail Print Bikini Briefs

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Loop Detail Print Bikini Top
Service
Product

Service rating : Prompt service
Product: Good quality

No Comment
32 Hour(s) ago

Linen T-Shirt

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Linen Striped Hem Tunic
  • Micro Stripe Lace Trim Pyjama Set
Service
Product

Very reliable

No Comment
32 Hour(s) ago

Helston Chandelier Small Ceiling Light

Service
Product

Service rating : We consider ourselves to be good White Company customers. Recentley had to contact the customer service department about the light purchased. It would have been really appreciated if we had been informed that the light was soon to be on offer. Not great 8-(
Product: Beautiful light more pictures of light insitu would be good.

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. we are not always aware of when our sales or discounts are relesed an available and I can assure you thatif you call our friendly customer services team on 0203 758 9222 they can sort something out for you.

Thanks, Beckie
34 Hour(s) ago

Linen Striped Hem Tunic

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Flat Tassel Tie Espadrilles
  • Essentials Cross Body Bag
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Very efficeint , well packed
Product: Very light with subtle stripes arround the base

No Comment
34 Hour(s) ago

Cotton Classic Robe

Service
Product

Service rating : The parcel arrived in good time and good condition as ordered
Product: Haven't had chance to tr having been away. I expect it will be fine.

No Comment
35 Hour(s) ago

Classic House Shelves - Set of 3

Service
Product

Service rating : Was disappointed that the item which was only some shelves took 10 days to get to me. I made the order on the 15th may and the first delivery opportunity was 25th may.
Product: The product is of good quality.

Read more
Thank you for providing us with your feedback today. I am sorry that your order was lengthily in terms of its arrival. The reason this occurred is because the Classic House Shelves is considered as furniture. Furniture items do take up to 3 weeks. apologies for any confusion, the information is provided for you on the delivery option, on the page of the chosen item.

Rebecca
35 Hour(s) ago

Satin Edged Cellular Cot Blanket - Cot Blanket

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Baby Elephant Hooded Towel
Service
Product

Service rating : Didn't take long to deliver goods
Product: Excellent quality

No Comment
35 Hour(s) ago

V Neck Beach Cover Up

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Drape Swing T-Shirt
Service
Product

Service rating : Speedy and kept notified about delivery
Product: Would have preferred it to be looser/slightly bigger, beach cover ups go over swim suits and you are usually covered in sun cream so it could be a struggle. The bigger they are the cooler they are, sleeves should always be loose. So pleased it's black, that's why I kept it.

Read more
No Comment
35 Hour(s) ago

Cecina Beach Towel

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Straight Leg Roll Top Trousers
Service
Product

Delivery always punctual

No Comment
36 Hour(s) ago

Porto Stoneware Large Heart Oven Dish

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Porto Stoneware Small Heart Oven Dish
  • Porto Stoneware Small Oven Dish
Service
Product

Service rating : Fast efficient informative
Product: Lovely quality

No Comment
36 Hour(s) ago

Waffle Cotton Robe (WH) White,M

Service
Product

Service rating : Efficient
Product: Good quality

No Comment
37 Hour(s) ago

Hydrocotton Towels

Service
Product

Service rating : free next day delivery
Product: great colour, fluffy and fabulous

No Comment
37 Hour(s) ago

Mariner Striped Pyjamas -Set of 2 (1-12yrs)

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Trim Detail Pyjamas (1-12yrs)
Service
Product

White Company pyjamas are just simply the best quality, soft, last wash after was and both the kids and adults like them. I have tried pyjamas from elsewhere but I keep returning to the white company!

No Comment
37 Hour(s) ago

Broderie Anglaise Housewife Pillowcase

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Broderie Anglaise Duvet Cover
Service
Product

Easy and fast. Simply perfect

No Comment
37 Hour(s) ago

Satin-Edged Cellular Blanket

Service
Product

Service rating : Very quick delivery abroad, easy transaction and great price!
Product: Absolutely love the cellular blanket. First was a gift, then bought one for older sister and now just ordered one for our newborn. Its their favorite cuddle-blanket.

No Comment
38 Hour(s) ago

Leather Ultimate Work Bag

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Linen Blend Oversized Jumper
Service
Product

Service rating : Efficient and beautifully wrapped and boxed
Product: Beautiful bag. I have the matching cross body and the two cover all events. Much complimented upon. Lovely colour, the pale grey goes with everything in the summer palette.

No Comment
38 Hour(s) ago

Garden Fairy Gypsy Sleepsuit

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Katy Kitten Rattle
Service
Product

Service rating : Always excellent service, order arrived in time as expected.
Product: the little outfit was perfect , very pretty, I love everything .

No Comment
38 Hour(s) ago

Summer Signature Candle

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Summer Diffuser
  • Summer Home Spray
Service
Product

Service rating : Fast delivery thankyou
Product: Lovely summer smell, candle burns really nicely
Would love if you made an oil to go in my burner to match

No Comment
38 Hour(s) ago

Slouchy Side Split Dress

Service
Product

Service rating : Quick and efficient delivery
Product: Very thin material and hugely overpriced for plainness of dress

No Comment
39 Hour(s) ago

Linen Striped Hem Tunic

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • European Down Pillow
Service
Product

Service rating : Deliveries are always prompt
Product: Superb quality

No Comment
42 Hour(s) ago

Wild Mint Candle

Service
Product

Service rating : Quick delivery well packaged
Product: Purchased two scented candles for £16 one for a friend. They don't release the scent when burned

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your comments. This is certainly unusual and I have contacted you directly so that we may discuss this further.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks, Beckie
42 Hour(s) ago

Double Strap Low Wedges

Service
Product

Service rating : Had to pay for postage to return the item which was disappointing.
Product: Looked like smooth leather on the website

No Comment
44 Hour(s) ago

Superga Sparkle Canvas Plimsolls

Service
Product

Service rating : Quick service, easy to use website and ordering
Product: Already worn lots....love these

No Comment
45 Hour(s) ago

Poplin Striped Shorts

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Essential Short Sleeve T-shirt
Service
Product

Service rating : Na
Product: Lovely feel

No Comment
47 Hour(s) ago

Premium Hollowfibre Duvet

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Cashmere V Neck Curved Hem Jumper
  • V-Neck Flared Sleeve Tunic Dress
Service
Product

Service rating : As usual the white company does not let you down Thank you !!
Product: Perfect for the summer months

No Comment
25-May

The Culottes

Service
Product

Service rating : I ordered trousers in blue. A black pair arrived with a label saying blue. I had to,psybtomreturn the package even though they had not delivered what I had ordered.
Product: Lovely trousers, just not what I ordered

Read more
Thank you for your welcome feedback. We are always interested in our customers views regarding our returns. We offer free returns if you can return to any of our stand alone stores within thirty days or a collection service for your convenience at a small cost as an alternative to a Post Office return. Full details of these services are available on our website. If I can be of further help, just let me know.

Thanks, Beckie
25-May

Cross Front Espadrille Wedges

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Linen Metallic Striped T-Shirt
  • Micro Stripe Lace Trim Pyjama Set
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Other than having to order shoes online as not stocked in a large store, which I think is wrong and unfair when no idea if they will fit and they are bulky, heavy items to give burden the return of to customers. In store customer service friendly, efficient and pleasant.
Product: Sadly told by large shop they didn't stock shoes and I had to order online which is a hassle as have to order 2 sizes and both turned out too narrow, had they had in shop would have known no good, but then you are lumbered in having to return the bulky items, feel this is wrong and unfair on customer if not going to stock in store.

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is not always possible to stock our whole range in our stores and I will certainly pass your comments on the the relevant team. Should you need anything further then please do let me know.

Thanks, Beckie
25-May

Lime & Bay Diffuser

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Lime & Bay Home Scenting Set
Service
Product

Service rating : As always, quite brilliant
Product: Just gorgeous, bought for a present - it was oved!!

No Comment
25-May

Potting Shed Collared Sleepsuit

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Hide & Seek Velour Romper
  • Jersey Dungaree & T-Shirt Set
  • etc.
Service
Product

Perfect

No Comment
25-May

Soft and Light Breathable Duvet

Service
Product

Service rating : It arrived exactly at the time I asked. No delays. Very easy to choose from the website.
Product: Very good quality. Exactly what I was looking for.

No Comment
25-May

Memory Hollow Fibre Pillows

Service
Product

Service rating : There was some difficulty with the online ordering system but when I telephoned your offices the lady who answered my call was very helpful and resolved the problem.
Product: The product has proven very comfortable so far.

No Comment
25-May

Ocean Tide Diffuser

Service
Product

Service rating : came on time, as per usual
Product: Has a nice refreshing , pure smell, very subtle

No Comment
25-May

Textured Stitch Swing Jumper

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Back Split Batwing Jumper
  • Reversible Chambray Hat
Service
Product

The parcel delivery company was not good but The White Company responded very well and very fast.

No Comment
25-May

Sparkle Stitch Cardigan

Service
Product

Service rating : Service and delivery on time and as expected.
Product: Lovely product great quality

No Comment
25-May

Ava Floral Jersey Nightdress (1-12yrs)

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Superga Sparkle Canvas Plimsolls
  • Storage Cube
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Always on time and considerate with updates and refunds.
Product: Just great quality and lovely designs. love it!

No Comment
25-May

Mojito Candle

Service
Product

Service rating : Beautifully packaged and arrived on time.
Product: It really does smell like a Mojito and is a great present. White Company offer really quality products at competitive prices.

No Comment
25-May

Seychelles Home Spray

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Seychelles Hand & Nail Gift Set
Service
Product

Service rating : The customer service was brilliant and the product smells amazing
Product: I love it and recommended it to a friend and she brought the diffuser

No Comment
25-May

Harem Lounge Trouser

Service
Product

Service rating : Couldn't find my size online ...emailed customer services to please try locate a pair ..received an email 2 days later that they'd sorted it! Phoned and ordered! Fast, efficient service.
Product: So easy and comfortable to wear ....not the best quality but I live in them day in day out so I'm on my 4th pair!

Read more
No Comment
25-May

London Bear Sleepsuit And Bib Set

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Monkey Comforter
  • Cadogan Deep Fitted Sheet
  • etc.
Service
Product

Efficient and excellent service always

No Comment
25-May

Ponte V Back Dress

Service
Product

Service rating : Always perfect from the website, checking out to receiving their wonderful items
Product: Elegant, flattering and beautiful.

No Comment
25-May

Cashmere Blend Diagonal Stitch Jumper

Service
Product

Service rating : First-class speedy service - thank you.
Product: Lovely product.

No Comment
25-May

Lace Trim Sleeveless Nightie

Service
Product

Service rating : Prompt service
Product: Soft material. Cool to wear. One of the few places that produce a sleeveless nightdress with a complete shoulder , not shoestring straps. Lovely quality, pricey but worth it.

No Comment
25-May

Slouchy Side Split Dress

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Simple Swing Dress
  • Woven Trim T-Shirt Dress
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Swift delivery and a very pretty box.
Product: Lovely cut

No Comment
25-May

Multi Stripe Fish Sleepbag

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Under The Sea Sleepbag
Service
Product

Service rating : Delivery always on time.
Product: Soft sleeping bag with zip and fasten up poppers for easy use. Washes really well. No bobbles and doesn't discolour unlike some other cheaper sleeping bags. Worth the extra money.

No Comment
25-May

Duck Feather Pillow

Service
Product

Service rating : Wonderful company to deal with.
Product: So comfortable. Love them.

No Comment
25-May

Broderie Shift Dress

Service
Product

Service rating : Very prompt and quick service, particularly as we live abroad.
Product: Beautiful classic lines - Broderie Shift Dress.

No Comment
25-May

Platinum Goose Down Topper

Service
Product

Service rating : Quick, efficient as always
Product: Bought same product 2 years ago and this one doesnt appear to be as thick/full

No Comment
25-May

CHUNKY BUBBLED TEALIGHT SML

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • ORGANIC MERCURY TEALIGHT MED
  • Seychelles Tea Lights S 12
Service
Product

If it wasn't for Claire at customer service I would never use The White Company again.

Read more
I'd like to thank you for taking the time to leave your comment. I have emailed you personally and I hope this has been resolved for you.

Michelle
24-May

Blanc Diffuser

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Lime & Bay Diffuser
  • Twenty One Diffuser
Service
Product

Service rating : Very professional and prompt service as I've always had. Probably even quicker this time. Most products smell great from the White Company that I've tried. Well packaged and
Product: Smells beautiful. I wouldn't change anything.

No Comment
24-May

Cross Over Back Jumper

Service
Product

Service rating : I've always found the service very good
Product: It would have been lovely, but even the size 6 would have been too big! I'm 5' 2" and 8st and I've always bought xs or s but suddenly all your tops and dresses have been far too wide or are swing style,
so I've had to return them-now I'm running out of clothes!!

Read more
No Comment
24-May

Glass-Jar Fairy Lights

Service
Product

When I wanted to send back the items I didn't like because they were much smaller than in the picture - I went to Hermes parcel shop and they couldn't work with either bar code. As they were called glass jar fairy lights I expected the size of jars, but they were tiny and would break easily.
So I went to the post office and had to pay 15 pounds postage!!!!

Read more
I'd like to thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I'm sorry to see you were disappointed with your recent purchase. I have personally emailed you in regards to this and I hope you are happy with my service. I look forward to your reply.

Michelle
24-May

Cross Front V Neck Maxi Dress

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Straight Leg Roll Top Trousers
  • Cropped Roll Top Trousers
Service
Product

Service rating : No complains
Product: Fabric extremely thin

No Comment
24-May

Easy-Care Cotton Flat Sheet

Service
Product

Service rating : love the products wish delivey was a bit faster!
Product: Top quality product lasts for years

No Comment
24-May

Broderie Shift Dress

Service
Product

Service rating : Great service.
Product: Love the dress but had to have it taken in at the sides. Needed a size 14 to fit over my bust

No Comment
24-May

Lime & Bay Diffuser

Service
Product

Service rating : Brilliant, the parcel took very time to arrive
Product: I love the smell of the lime and Bay!

No Comment
24-May

Bunny Ears Baby Robe

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Baby's Princess Gift Set
Service
Product

Service rating : the delivery was swift and the goods beautifully wrapped
Product: the little robe is as advertised and good quality.

No Comment
24-May

Gift Vouchers

Service
Product

Service rating : I wanted to send my daughter some gift vouchers ,on the internet they said if I wanted to add a message I should ring,which I did.Ispoke to someone left a message to accompany the vouchers. My daughter received the vouchers with no message ,so did not know who they were from...very disappointing.
Product: gift vouchers

Read more
I'm very sorry to see that your message was missed of your gift vouchers, this is not normal for us. We have emailed you personally about this. If you require any further assistance please do contact us.

Michelle
24-May

Fine Silver Easel Photo Frame 5x7"

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Gift box
Service
Product

Service rating : Great service, easy website.
Product: Stunning photo frame for a very special photograph. I will be buying more in the future.

No Comment
24-May

Oxford Capri Trousers

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Broderie Shift Dress
Service
Product

Service rating : Good service arrived fairly quickly
Product: there is a certain amount of stretch which makes them give a little too much

No Comment
24-May

Easy-Care Cotton Flat Sheet

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Easy-Care Cotton Fitted Sheet
  • Seville Oxford Pillowcase
Service
Product

Service rating : Items ordered were as described, order processed promptly and delivered likewise.
Product: These sheets feel really good to get into at night. The quality is top rate, we actually have some in use for around 10 years and they are still virtually as good as new, no tears, no loose stitches, really good quality.

Read more
No Comment
24-May

Summer Floral Pyjamas (1-12yrs)

Service
Product

Service rating : Easy to order, dispatched swiftly.
Product: Bought as a gift.

No Comment
24-May

Glass-Jar Fairy Lights

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Oak Small Wall Clock
  • Belgravia Wine Glass – Set of 4
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : The delivery options are misleading - next day delivery is not as stated when ordering on a Friday. This is explained in the Ts&Cs but not outside of them.
Product: They arrived broken. I will be returning.

Read more
Thank you for providing us with feedback this morning. We can certainly assure you that this is important to us and will be passed on to the relevant department, in order to invoke the change needed. Also, please be aware that I will be e-mailing you personally, regarding the item that has arrived damaged.

Rebecca