Freeads.co.uk Reviews

Consumer ratings of Freeads.co.uk

Feedback for www.freeads.co.uk has been compiled from 260 Customer Reviews

  • Feefo member since
  • 24/05/2012
  • Freeads is the largest independent classified site with over 161,000 adverts currently online in the UK.

    Basic adverts are 100% free to place - no fees, commission or hidden costs.

    Any money you make is yours to keep!

  • Website

The rating shows just the review scores in the category or product area selected.

Ratings guide

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad

All Feefo reviews are gathered anonymously from genuine customers. Read more about how our review system works.

Reviews

DateServiceRatingCustomer ReviewReply from www.freeads.co.uk
17-May

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Megane

I placed the advert to sell my car a couple of days ago and have not yet received any interest. I have used Freeads before and had a good response.

No Comment
24-Apr-2019

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Clio

freeads is an excellent website.

No Comment
12-Apr-2019

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Modus

Easy to use service.

No Comment
09-Apr-2019

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Clio

Not sure how to rate at the moment as I’ ve not received any response to my advert yet!

No Comment
05-Apr-2019

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Clio

SO far its been good if i get a response and sell, then the experience will have been Excellent and five star

No Comment
24-Mar-2019

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Kangoo

great system covers anything you might need
easy to use and best of all its freeeee

No Comment
25-Feb-2019

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Scenic

Very good

No Comment
19-Feb-2019

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Megane

The advertise looks good .
When is receive is the proof

No Comment
30-Dec-2018

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Clio

The advert is fine thanks.

No Comment
31-Aug-2018

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Megane

Great little site..

Read more
Thanks. We are happy you found the site to be great. Happy selling!

29-Aug-2018

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Megane

Nice serviçe provided by Freeads.

Read more
Happy to be at your service.

09-Aug-2018

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Clio

Fab way to advertise and it's free !!

No Comment
21-Jun-2018

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Clio

Very easy, picked all my car details from registration number

No Comment
10-Apr-2018

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Clio
Latest

excellent ad site

10-Apr-2018
great site always good response

Read more
No Comment
10-Mar-2018

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Modus

No response as yet for my advertise car, however freeads has improved there security for selling.

No Comment
31-Jan-2018

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Laguna

Great website, but haven't had any inquiries?

No Comment
01-Jan-2018

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Megane

Easy to use

No Comment
26-Oct-2017

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Clio
Latest

Excellent

26-Oct-2017
Excellent

Read more
No Comment
17-Oct-2017

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Clio

ease of use of setting up advert

No Comment
08-Oct-2017

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Scenic

Great

No Comment
06-Sep-2017

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Twingo

So easy to post my ad and had a response the same day

No Comment
05-Sep-2017

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Clio

It's easy to use and free to advertise. Always get interest in what you are selling.

No Comment
28-Aug-2017

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Clio
Latest

We have tried a few times to sell on Freeads but have only had hoax calls and have never been able to sell any thing,I know you have to pay on Ebay but we have had a much better response off that site and we have sold a few things as well.

28-Aug-2017
Well i have have just check the Freeads site it's no wonder we have not had any calls as we have a Mazda 323f and a Mini Cooper soft top for sale and i cant even find our own ads so its no wonder we don't get any sales poor show and a CON

Read more
Hello,

Thanks for the feedback and sorry to hear that you haven't had a response yet on the site. Freeads performs excellently and advertisers do get to sell their items on the site. Your adverts are well placed and we believe you will sell your cars soon enough. To help improve responses, your adverts have been bumped up and you have been given a premium upgrade for free.

Thank you

Best Regards,

Greg from Freeads

We hope that we've helped and it would be great if you could go back and update your review to let us know how we've done.
11-Aug-2017

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Megane

No idea really, nothing has happened with the ad i.e. No contact or offers.

Read more
Hello,

Thanks for the feedback and sorry to hear that you haven't had a response on the site. We noticed that you have withdrawn your advert from the site and we hope you reactivate advert on the site. As a sign of goodwill, you have been given a premium upgrade for your next advert for free.

Thank you

Best Regards,

Greg from Freeads

We hope that we've helped and it would be great if you could go back and update your review to let us know how we've done.
02-Jul-2017

Renault Cars

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Clio

Easy to use . Took only minutes to set up ...great..

No Comment